BlockbusterPrint.com
PRODUCTS toolbar-divider QUALITY toolbar-divider CONTACT
Free Online Design Tool My Account Shopping Cart
Order printing services online
TESTIMONIALS divide bar PAPER SAMPLES divide bar TEMPLATES & FILE HELP divide bar OUR COMPANY divide bar OUR CLIENTS
Testimonials By Real Customers Like You. Write Yours Today!
blockbusterprint.com reviews complaints
 
4.9 of 5 Star Rating
on 1,000+ reviews
  Submit a Review
Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 ... 70 Next All Items per page:

STAR RATING:
CUSTOMER:
COMMENTS:
POSTED:
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Pat Brown
Loganville, Georgia
Postcard looked amazing and shipping was quick...I'll order from BlockbusterPrint again.
11/01/2018
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Marissa
Tinley Park, Illinois
I always order from Blockbusterprint for all my professional printing needs. Great price and even better quality!
11/01/2018
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Carl
Arvada, Colorado
Excellent work. Fixed submitted copy flaws without charge and delivered top quality flyers in advance of stated order time frames. Thank you BlockBuster!
10/25/2018
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
TJ
Graton, California
Great. Tie & time again. But the price seems to be going up. RESPONSE: Hi TJ, good to chat with you. We have not raised prices in many years. Your last 5 orders in 16 months have all been $654 but UPS shipping is what went us $11 two months ago. :)
10/24/2018
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Donna Imsand
Grass Valley, California
So easy to order. Arrived before expected. Great quality paper. Perfect for our needs...and most of all, cost-effective. Very competitive pricing. Thank you so much.
10/22/2018
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Amanda Gibson
Gresham, Oregon
Nice quality
10/22/2018
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Jessica Flaska
Syracuse, Utah
I'm not going to lie, marketing is at the top of my budget list. Blockbuster print is more affordable than any other company for postcards and they come great! I do miss paying the extra $50 or whatever it was for them to bundle them but happy.
10/21/2018
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Daniel N.
Portland, Oregon
Always quick turnaround. Impressive quality.
10/20/2018
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Steve
Auburn, California
Good quality work, competitive pricing, and fast delivery.
10/19/2018
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Andrew J Tillema
East Peoria, Illinois
Always received great quality colors prints of menus for my restaurant. Good turnaround time, and a great value!
10/13/2018
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Allen F
Encino, California
Great!
10/12/2018
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Danielle M
San Francisco, California
Fast, easy, and efficient experience. I won't take my business anywhere else!!
10/10/2018
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Jennifer
winnipeg, Wyoming
Great service. Quick to reply to my emailed questions. My client was very happy with her copper foil business cards.
10/09/2018
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Carl
Arvada, Colorado
Very pleasant and helpful support but wish more was available by phone. High quality print at competitive prices.
10/08/2018
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Amanda Hayes
Osage Beach, Missouri
Awesome print quality! Once again, we're very happy with our order. We now use BlockbusterPrint for everything. The color printing is spot on. I emailed a question about my order and they got right back to me. Thank you!
10/08/2018
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Patrick Peters
Graettinger, Iowa
The website is easy to manuever, pricing is simple and very competitive. Communication was within 24 hours. If you are doing the design, etc and know what you need, this company is a good choice for a printer.
10/07/2018
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Karen Sabo
Boone, North Carolina
Amazingly good service. Olympic-medal style customer service from these peeps. My order looked good, it was on time, but it's the shockingly good, personal customer service that will keep me coming back.
09/29/2018
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Wesley Hamilton
Wellington, Florida
Great Printing Fast and Affordable!
09/28/2018
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
susie parks
mesa, Arizona
Fantastic! Your response time was incredible! our print had some fine tuning and it was all done promptly and we received our material in just a few days after corrections were made! I will continue to use Blockbusterprint.com Thank you for quality
09/27/2018
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Adam Jenning
Florissant, Missouri
Stellar quality and customer service! This is my second order and won't be my last.
09/26/2018
STAR RATING:
CUSTOMER:
COMMENTS:
POSTED:
Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 ... 70 Next All

Page: 1 of 70

 

online printer accepting all forms of credit cards including paypal and google checkout

Thousands of happy customers served daily, including:
professional printing service
PRODUCTS & SERVICES QUALITY & SPEED TESTIMONIALS PAPER SAMPLES TEMPLATES & FILE HELP COMPANY CLIENTS QUESTIONS & CONTACT
OUR COMPANY FREE RESOURCES + INSIGHT CUSTOMIZED SERVICES PRINT INDUSTRY INFO SPECIALTY PRODUCTS POPULAR SERVICES
_________________________ _________________________ _________________________ _________________________ _________________________ _________________________
  Our Super Amazing Team
  Our Production Locations
  Our Quality
  Our History
  Our Clients
  Testimonials
  Security
  Download Templates
  Online Design Tool
  File Help + Preparation
  Turnaround + Ship Times
  Track Your Order
  Paper Samples
  Site Map
  Privacy Policy
  Mailing Services
  Graphic Design Services
  Proofing Services
  Print Broker Service
  Affiliate Program
  Custom Printed Jobs
  Blind Drop Shipping Service
  What is Offset vs Digital Print?
  What is Full Bleed?
  What Does 300dpi Mean?
  What Paper Options Exist?
   
  Gold Foil Business Cards
  Spot UV Gloss Business Cards
  Silk Business Cards
  Business Card Printing
  Postcard Printing
  Brochure Printing
  EDDM Postcard Printing
  Takeout Menu Printing
9 PRODUCTION LOCATIONS
________________________________
USA - CA, WA, AZ, TX, IL, OH, FL, NY
CANADA - ON
HEADQUARTERS
________________________________
740 N Rush Street - Chicago, IL 60611
Monday to Friday / 8 am - 5 pm