BlockbusterPrint.com
PRODUCTS toolbar-divider QUALITY toolbar-divider CONTACT
Free Online Design Tool My Account Shopping Cart
Order printing services online
TESTIMONIALS divide bar PAPER SAMPLES divide bar TEMPLATES & FILE HELP divide bar OUR COMPANY divide bar OUR CLIENTS
Testimonials By Real Customers Like You. Write Yours Today!
blockbusterprint.com reviews complaints
 
4.9 of 5 Star Rating
on 1,000+ reviews
  Submit a Review
Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 ... 68 Next All Items per page:

STAR RATING:
CUSTOMER:
COMMENTS:
POSTED:
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Play Outside Beach House
Beaver Island, Michigan
My rack cards turned out beautifully! The colors in the photographs are perfect. I used a free clip art shape in my layout, which was RGB. I should've crafted one myself & remembered to use CMYK, fortunately the green-yellow isn't bad! My error. :
07/14/2018
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
LANCE MARQUARDT
Conshohocken, Pennsylvania
Super satisfied. High quality, arrived early and great price--will certainly use again!
07/13/2018
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
regina
melbourne, Florida
Great overall experience. I give customer service 5-stars. Quality of the cards I ordered was excellent. Thank you. I will order again.
07/13/2018
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Erik Zeitlow
Arvada, Colorado
The team at BlockbusterPrint is amazing to work with. They are willing to go the extra mile for customers like me that don't know the print lingo and their designers worked with me to get a perfect product.
07/09/2018
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Travis
Santa Rosa, California
Excellent!
07/07/2018
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
danny bonar
Conway, South Carolina
Wow did I get lucky finding this site. Been ordering printed material for 24 years. I have never had a service that this easy to use, awesome upgrade options, great discounts on bulk or small projects. If you use anyone else you should switch now!
07/06/2018
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Keith Trammel
Victor, New York
As Usual Blockbuster delivers as promised. great quality printing and delivered to my customers ON TIME! 5 Stars!
07/06/2018
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Mike B
Newbury Park, California
Perfect product - high quality. Very impressed! Repeat customer. Exceeds expectations.
07/01/2018
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Bhavik Dani
Schaumburg, Illinois
BlockbusterPrint was kind enough to offer us a reprint at a discounted rate, when it was a mistake on our designing team. They understand each and every customer and know how to make the experience right for everyone of them.
06/30/2018
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Jus
Bellevue, Washington
Very easy to order and quick deliver. Would definitely use again!
06/28/2018
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Alyssa Sparks
Fort Dodge, Iowa
You guys are great! After having completely terrible customer service at another company, I cant thank you enough for how you welcomed our business! You went above and beyond, and we definitely will be using you again!
06/27/2018
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Kenneth Mann
Bedford, Virginia
Great prices, fast service, what more could I ask for? I will definitely use your service again!
06/26/2018
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Frankie Casey
Fountain Inn, Alabama
Fast return and exceptional customer service from Sara! She enhanced our ad and followed up afterwards. She is why we will be back.
06/26/2018
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Gary Williamson
Toms River, New Jersey
Every order is picture perfect!
06/26/2018
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Kyle F Shields
Pensacola, Florida
I accidentally ordered my post cards with a matte finish on the front when I meant to choose glossy. Sara Masters was excellent at informing me of my mistake and offered a $35 coupon so I can reorder. Love you guys. I will keep ordering more.
06/22/2018
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Bhavik
Schaumburg, Illinois
BlockbusterPrint is very fast, reliant, quality-oriented, and by far with the best customer support team I have ever seen. I am glad I made the choice of doing business with them.
06/21/2018
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
jessica
Syracuse, Utah
I have yet to be disappointed by this company! They have a great turnaround and my postcards always look great. Great communication and when my last order got wet DURING delivery and were sent back to them, they replaced them quickly
06/21/2018
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Keith Trammel
Victor, New York
Blockbuster reps helped walk me through a mailing from start to finish. They were a huge help. I sure appreciate it!
06/19/2018
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Larry
Toronto, Ontario, Texas
You delivered my paper on time with exactly what I had sent to you. The color was perfect. Unfortunately for me, what I sent to you had a mistake. But what you did was perfect.
06/15/2018
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Dion Dangzalan
Capitola, California
I have been using another online print service for many years, but decided to price shop. When I found Blockbuster, I was skeptical because of the low price. Quality and speed is of the highest caliber! Looking forward to future orders.
06/11/2018
STAR RATING:
CUSTOMER:
COMMENTS:
POSTED:
Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 ... 68 Next All

Page: 1 of 68

 

online printer accepting all forms of credit cards including paypal and google checkout

Thousands of happy customers served daily, including:
professional printing service
PRODUCTS & SERVICES QUALITY & SPEED TESTIMONIALS PAPER SAMPLES TEMPLATES & FILE HELP COMPANY CLIENTS QUESTIONS & CONTACT
OUR COMPANY FREE RESOURCES + INSIGHT CUSTOMIZED SERVICES PRINT INDUSTRY INFO SPECIALTY PRODUCTS POPULAR SERVICES
_________________________ _________________________ _________________________ _________________________ _________________________ _________________________
  Our Super Amazing Team
  Our Production Locations
  Our Quality
  Our History
  Our Clients
  Testimonials
  Security
  Download Templates
  Online Design Tool
  File Help + Preparation
  Turnaround + Ship Times
  Track Your Order
  Paper Samples
  Site Map
  Privacy Policy
  Mailing Services
  Graphic Design Services
  Proofing Services
  Print Broker Service
  Affiliate Program
  Custom Printed Jobs
  Blind Drop Shipping Service
  What is Offset vs Digital Print?
  What is Full Bleed?
  What Does 300dpi Mean?
  What Paper Options Exist?
   
  Gold Foil Business Cards
  Spot UV Gloss Business Cards
  Silk Business Cards
  Business Card Printing
  Postcard Printing
  Brochure Printing
  EDDM Postcard Printing
  Takeout Menu Printing
9 PRODUCTION LOCATIONS
________________________________
USA - CA, WA, AZ, TX, IL, OH, FL, NY
CANADA - ON
HEADQUARTERS
________________________________
740 N Rush Street - Chicago, IL 60611
Monday to Friday / 8 am - 5 pm