BlockbusterPrint.com
PRODUCTS toolbar-divider QUALITY toolbar-divider CONTACT
Free Online Design Tool My Account Shopping Cart
Order printing services online
TESTIMONIALS divide bar PAPER SAMPLES divide bar TEMPLATES & FILE HELP divide bar OUR COMPANY divide bar OUR CLIENTS
Testimonials By Real Customers Like You. Write Yours Today!
blockbusterprint.com reviews complaints
 
4.9 of 5 Star Rating
on 1,000+ reviews
  Submit a Review
Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 ... 59 Next All Items per page: Page:

Page: 1 of 59

STAR RATING:
CUSTOMER:
COMMENTS:
POSTED:
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Elizabeth Moses
Rochester Hills, Michigan
5 Star company all the way. Blockbusterprint is the best!
08/19/2017
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Niroshan Amarasiriwardena
san francisco, California
Always love working with blockbuster print. Quick and inexpensive orders.
08/18/2017
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Dave Schmidt
Pratt, Kansas
Quick, efficient in response to what we needed. Thank you!
07/28/2017
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Taylor Hayden
Encino, California
Best printing company ever!
07/26/2017
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Kenneth E Tucker
JACKSONVILLE, Florida
Just so awesome!!! Love working with you guys and Sara Masters is amazing!! Give her more money, like now!!
07/21/2017
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Gary Williamson
Toms River, New Jersey
5 Stars is not enough the company deserves 10! I have never been disappointed with the quality of the postcards I order on a regular basis.
07/20/2017
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Henry A Greene
Chapel Hill, North Carolina
We wound up sending a bad PDF unflattened and the printing came out wrong. Blockbuster reprinted it at no-charge and had it to us in no time. The test of a company is how well they respond to problems. Blockbuster passed the test with an A+.
07/19/2017
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Aarti Patel
Rockford, Illinois
Fast, easy order process. Great prices.
07/07/2017
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Leon Stevens
Brookline, Massachusetts
Great Designers they designed my cards for me. Highest quality and delivered sooner than expected.
07/07/2017
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Anna Stevens
Brookline, Massachusetts
Beautiful cards at a great price. Nice people too! Check out the foil stamping, it looks great!
07/07/2017
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Elizabeth Moses
Rochester Hills, Michigan
Everyone love their business cards from BlockBusterPrint.com. Exceptional product, customer service and price!
07/07/2017
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Shannon Wilson
Riverview, Nebraska
Awesome cards! Super great quality :
07/07/2017
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Phyllis
Norwell, Massachusetts
Easy ordering and great product. Won't hesitate to order again in larger quantities.
07/07/2017
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Kari Breuer
Carson City, Nevada
I'm so very impressed! Love the suede touch cards! I indicated that my proof was good to go as-is. The person who was going to print them called me to tell me they wouldn't print well because of a mistake in the setup I had done. They saved the day!
07/06/2017
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Nick Rose
Havertown, Pennsylvania
Everything was lovely. The customer service was exceptional and the quality of my cards surpassed my expectations. I continually get comments on my business cards. I will definitely recommend Blockbuster to my friends and colleagues.
07/06/2017
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Gary Williamson
Toms River, New Jersey
Blockbuster has been a true asset in building my business. In the past 5 year my ROI has been greater than expected using their superior print services!
07/05/2017
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Harold Rau
Wildwood, Missouri
The cards arrived very quickly and were perfect. Color is great and paper is the right thickness for rack card.
07/03/2017
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
4 out of 5 stars
 
Vania Hall
Lansing, Michigan
Disappointed that my cards arrived without the raised UV print that I hoped for but cards are very nice quality. Pricing and speed is very good. RESPONSE: Hi Vania. The reason you did not get spot uv is because you did not select it. You chose matte.
06/30/2017
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
James
Canonsburg, Pennsylvania
I was very impressed by the quality of the brochures that we ordered. They were a great value and were delivered very quickly. Thank you!
06/29/2017
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Bethany McDaniel
Burien, Washington
THANK YOU!
06/29/2017
STAR RATING:
CUSTOMER:
COMMENTS:
POSTED:
Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 ... 59 Next All

Page: 1 of 59

 

online printer accepting all forms of credit cards including paypal and google checkout

Thousands of happy customers served daily, including:
professional printing service
PRODUCTS & SERVICES QUALITY & SPEED TESTIMONIALS PAPER SAMPLES TEMPLATES & FILE HELP COMPANY CLIENTS QUESTIONS & CONTACT
OUR COMPANY FREE RESOURCES + INSIGHT CUSTOMIZED SERVICES PRINT INDUSTRY INFO SPECIALTY PRODUCTS POPULAR SERVICES
_________________________ _________________________ _________________________ _________________________ _________________________ _________________________
  Our Super Amazing Team
  Our Production Locations
  Our Quality
  Our History
  Our Clients
  Testimonials
  Security
  Download Templates
  Online Design Tool
  File Help + Preparation
  Turnaround + Ship Times
  Track Your Order
  Paper Samples
  Site Map
  Privacy Policy
  Mailing Services
  Graphic Design Services
  Proofing Services
  Print Broker Service
  Affiliate Program
  Custom Printed Jobs
  Blind Drop Shipping Service
  What is Offset vs Digital Print?
  What is Full Bleed?
  What Does 300dpi Mean?
  What Paper Options Exist?
   
  Gold Foil Business Cards
  Spot UV Gloss Business Cards
  Silk Business Cards
  Business Card Printing
  Postcard Printing
  Brochure Printing
  EDDM Postcard Printing
  Takeout Menu Printing
9 PRODUCTION LOCATIONS
________________________________
USA - CA, WA, AZ, TX, IL, OH, FL, NY
CANADA - ON
HEADQUARTERS
________________________________
740 N Rush Street - Chicago, IL 60611
Monday to Friday / 8 am - 5 pm