BlockbusterPrint.com
PRODUCTS toolbar-divider QUALITY toolbar-divider CONTACT
Free Online Design Tool My Account Shopping Cart
Order printing services online
TESTIMONIALS divide bar PAPER SAMPLES divide bar TEMPLATES & FILE HELP divide bar OUR COMPANY divide bar OUR CLIENTS
Testimonials By Real Customers Like You. Write Yours Today!
blockbusterprint.com reviews complaints
 
4.9 of 5 Star Rating
on 1,000+ reviews
  Submit a Review
Previous 1 ... 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 ... 71 Next All Items per page:

STAR RATING:
CUSTOMER:
COMMENTS:
POSTED:
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Jessica Bond
San Antonio, Texas
Very happy with the business cards as well as the customer service. Highly recommend!
03/07/2018
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Susan Untiedt
Acworth, Georgia
I have made several orders, have been very pleased with the quality and speed.
03/07/2018
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
rick
Phoenix, Arizona
Surprisingly a great value. Quick shipping and the print quality was much better than expected. I will definitely be using them again.
03/07/2018
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
4 out of 5 stars
 
chris
blythewood, South Carolina
A number to contact would be helpful. A shipping date at checkout would be extremely helpful. Overall very satisfied. RESPONSE: Hi Chris! Our number is listed on our contact page & our order page does give you a ship-out date when you pick speeds :)
03/06/2018
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Nate S
Seattle, Washington
Fast, well-priced, great customer service, quality product. My go-to for my business printing needs.
03/05/2018
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Lainee Biliunas
Glen Allen, Virginia
I put my order in and was able to chat online with a csr when I had questions. The order came to me when they said it would. I am pleased with the product.
03/05/2018
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Jessenia burgos
sarasota, Florida
postcards look great !
02/28/2018
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Jeff Johnston
Dallas, North Carolina
You guys did awesome. Thanks so much!
02/28/2018
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Denice
Rock Hill, New York
Great job and always delivered on time!
02/26/2018
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Taylor Hayden
Dallas, Texas
You guys are the best, thank you!
02/26/2018
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Josh Howard
Boonville, Indiana
Postcards turned out fantastic! Great quality and fast shipping. We will do business again!
02/22/2018
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
walter stewart
Boise, Idaho
Excellent service, perfect printng and fast delivery - Block buster Printing out performs all the other. online print companies every time!
02/22/2018
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Richard Finn
Orangevale, California
As usual, my order was fabulous. I love the way these postcards print out, they look very attractive and high quality. No one can believe me when I tell them how inexpensive they were to print, they look like something that would cost a lot more.
02/21/2018
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Vicky
Nashville, Tennessee
Easy to work with. Quality product. Affordable pricing. Thank you!
02/21/2018
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Frank
Laguna Hills, California
Reliable company and quality product!
02/21/2018
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Helen Jacobsen
Merrillville, Indiana
Always a great job. Postcards are excellent in quality and the printing looks great. Time and cost effective. Thank You!!!
02/20/2018
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Saafir Muhammad
Memphis, Tennessee
This company is Second to none. The did my business cards and the only thing I can say is OMG. Blockbuster Prints is flawless!
02/18/2018
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Ben
Kansas City, Missouri
Prices were good, my flyers arrived on time and well-made. Quick and easy!
02/16/2018
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Mark Zagorski
Saddle River, New Jersey
I ordered foil stamped business cards and full color business cards from this vendor. The paper 17pt, print and finish silk are excellent quality. I would recommend Blockbuster Print to anyone. Pricing is very competitive.
02/16/2018
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Marc
Clinton, Maryland
Filled custom order to exact specifications with no issues. Easy to work with and good end product.
02/15/2018
STAR RATING:
CUSTOMER:
COMMENTS:
POSTED:
Previous 1 ... 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 ... 71 Next All

Page: 9 of 71

 

online printer accepting all forms of credit cards including paypal and google checkout

Thousands of happy customers served daily, including:
professional printing service
PRODUCTS & SERVICES QUALITY & SPEED TESTIMONIALS PAPER SAMPLES TEMPLATES & FILE HELP COMPANY CLIENTS QUESTIONS & CONTACT
OUR COMPANY FREE RESOURCES + INSIGHT CUSTOMIZED SERVICES PRINT INDUSTRY INFO SPECIALTY PRODUCTS POPULAR SERVICES
_________________________ _________________________ _________________________ _________________________ _________________________ _________________________
  Our Super Amazing Team
  Our Production Locations
  Our Quality
  Our History
  Our Clients
  Testimonials
  Security
  Download Templates
  Online Design Tool
  File Help + Preparation
  Turnaround + Ship Times
  Track Your Order
  Paper Samples
  Site Map
  Privacy Policy
  Mailing Services
  Graphic Design Services
  Proofing Services
  Print Broker Service
  Affiliate Program
  Custom Printed Jobs
  Blind Drop Shipping Service
  What is Offset vs Digital Print?
  What is Full Bleed?
  What Does 300dpi Mean?
  What Paper Options Exist?
   
  Gold Foil Business Cards
  Spot UV Gloss Business Cards
  Silk Business Cards
  Business Card Printing
  Postcard Printing
  Brochure Printing
  EDDM Postcard Printing
  Takeout Menu Printing
9 PRODUCTION LOCATIONS
________________________________
USA - CA, WA, AZ, TX, IL, OH, FL, NY
CANADA - ON
HEADQUARTERS
________________________________
740 N Rush Street - Chicago, IL 60611
Monday to Friday / 8 am - 5 pm