BlockbusterPrint.com
PRODUCTS toolbar-divider QUALITY toolbar-divider CONTACT
Free Online Design Tool My Account Shopping Cart
Order printing services online
TESTIMONIALS divide bar PAPER SAMPLES divide bar TEMPLATES & FILE HELP divide bar OUR COMPANY divide bar OUR CLIENTS
Testimonials By Real Customers Like You. Write Yours Today!
blockbusterprint.com reviews complaints
 
4.9 of 5 Star Rating
on 1,000+ reviews
  Submit a Review
Previous 1 ... 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 Next All Items per page:

STAR RATING:
CUSTOMER:
COMMENTS:
POSTED:
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Ryan Newcom
San Antonio, Texas
We are very pleased with the quality delivery by Blockbuster Print for our business cards. We look forward to using Blockbuster Print in the future for all of our printing needs.
11/02/2010
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Elizabeth Moses
Rochester Hills, Michigan
I ordered UV spot gloss business card and plan on ordering the postcards next. I think the product is superior to anything I've seen at a great price.
11/02/2010
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
4 out of 5 stars
 
S. Corey
Palo Alto, California
Always easy and simple. Only recommendation would be to have a better way to view a soft proof of the print job before submitting to go to press. RESPONSE: HI, Shannon. Soft proofs are available when you click your files from the shopping cart page.
11/02/2010
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Denise
Harrison, Arkansas
Awesome service and quick shipping. I was extremely pleased with my business cards. Thank you so much for a quality product.
11/02/2010
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Jeff Dubofsky
Milwaukee, Wisconsin
5 Stars for sure! Quality is excellent, super quick turnaround, and Jessica REALLY helped me get past the tech difficulties I was having in order to process a couple of important rush orders. Great company, great staff!
10/29/2010
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
4 out of 5 stars
 
Fernando Perez
Hollister, California
Received my order and as always, quality was outstanding!
10/29/2010
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
4 out of 5 stars
 
Ursula Blanks
Pacific Grove, California
Fantastic! Love the quality of printing and card stock plus super fast delivery. Will order again.
10/28/2010
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
James Paden
Indianapolis, Indiana
BlockbusterPrint.com did a fantastic job printing my rush-order business cards. I needed them before a big meeting and they delivered. I've already had a friend compliment the cards and ask me where they were printed. Thanks, BlockbusterPrint.com!
10/26/2010
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Traci LaCrue
Englewood, Colorado
Always pleased with everything you do for us! You do a great job!
10/25/2010
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Kevin
Raleigh, North Carolina
Everything was great! Service was faster than I expected and the quality of the product was terrific! Thank you!
10/24/2010
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Ray Bularz
Baltimore, Maryland
I have never been disappointed with the quality of the printing work I have received from Blockbuster Printing. I will continue to use their services to provide my clients with great quality at a fair price.
10/20/2010
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Suzanne
winter haven, Florida
Excellent service and prompt delivery. Thank you!
10/15/2010
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
4 out of 5 stars
 
P Lukacs
Windsor, Michigan
Great service. Quick responses to inquiries. Proofs look fantastic. Anxiously awaiting the finished product but I have the highest confidence that my business cards will meet or exceed my expectations.
10/14/2010
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Carl Daniels
Hayward, California
This is a superb company! We've been printing high volumes with BlockbusterPrint for 2 years now and have nothing the BEST things to say about them. As a company as well as the kind people working there. You have us as a customer for life. Thank you.
10/14/2010
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Blake Karr
Beverly Hills, California
I own a video production house here in California and we do a LOT of printing. BlockbusterPrint has exceeded expectations for over 50+ orders of ours. The 16pt cards & brochures are just incredible. Best print company in America. Highly recommend. A+
10/11/2010
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
4 out of 5 stars
 
Jennifer Reinford
Boyertown, Pennsylvania
For several years now I have been receiving perfect products from you. Mostly business cards, and always above my expectations! Thanks you guys rock!
10/06/2010
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
1 out of 5 stars
 
Jon Pauole
Seattle, Washington
I've have not yet received this order. Very disappointed. REPLY: Hi Jon. You ordered on 9/23 w/print speed of 5-7 day & UPS 3-6 day ship. We shipped on 9/28, that's 4 days & arrived 10/1, total of 7 business days. See UPS TRK# 1Z2A46810396162837
10/06/2010
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
4 out of 5 stars
 
rob vaughn
Apopka, Florida
Blockbuster always delivers my orders easily, quickly, correctly and at a good price. This keeps me coming back for more printing. Thanks for the great service Blockbuster. Rob Vaughn rob.vaughn@configurations.net 407.788.3070. x 13
10/05/2010
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
4 out of 5 stars
 
Gabriel D'Amato
Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Blockbuster Print has always been good to us! We especially love the print quality! Great customer service! Keep up the good work!
09/30/2010
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
4 out of 5 stars
 
Vickie
Rohnerty Park, California
The cards look great. Nice quality card stock and excellent print quality.
09/29/2010
STAR RATING:
CUSTOMER:
COMMENTS:
POSTED:
Previous 1 ... 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 Next All

Page: 68 of 71

 

online printer accepting all forms of credit cards including paypal and google checkout

Thousands of happy customers served daily, including:
professional printing service
PRODUCTS & SERVICES QUALITY & SPEED TESTIMONIALS PAPER SAMPLES TEMPLATES & FILE HELP COMPANY CLIENTS QUESTIONS & CONTACT
OUR COMPANY FREE RESOURCES + INSIGHT CUSTOMIZED SERVICES PRINT INDUSTRY INFO SPECIALTY PRODUCTS POPULAR SERVICES
_________________________ _________________________ _________________________ _________________________ _________________________ _________________________
  Our Super Amazing Team
  Our Production Locations
  Our Quality
  Our History
  Our Clients
  Testimonials
  Security
  Download Templates
  Online Design Tool
  File Help + Preparation
  Turnaround + Ship Times
  Track Your Order
  Paper Samples
  Site Map
  Privacy Policy
  Mailing Services
  Graphic Design Services
  Proofing Services
  Print Broker Service
  Affiliate Program
  Custom Printed Jobs
  Blind Drop Shipping Service
  What is Offset vs Digital Print?
  What is Full Bleed?
  What Does 300dpi Mean?
  What Paper Options Exist?
   
  Gold Foil Business Cards
  Spot UV Gloss Business Cards
  Silk Business Cards
  Business Card Printing
  Postcard Printing
  Brochure Printing
  EDDM Postcard Printing
  Takeout Menu Printing
9 PRODUCTION LOCATIONS
________________________________
USA - CA, WA, AZ, TX, IL, OH, FL, NY
CANADA - ON
HEADQUARTERS
________________________________
740 N Rush Street - Chicago, IL 60611
Monday to Friday / 8 am - 5 pm