BlockbusterPrint.com
PRODUCTS toolbar-divider QUALITY toolbar-divider CONTACT
Free Online Design Tool My Account Shopping Cart
Order printing services online
TESTIMONIALS divide bar PAPER SAMPLES divide bar TEMPLATES & FILE HELP divide bar OUR COMPANY divide bar OUR CLIENTS
Testimonials By Real Customers Like You. Write Yours Today!
blockbusterprint.com reviews complaints
 
4.9 of 5 Star Rating
on 1,000+ reviews
  Submit a Review
Previous 1 ... 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 ... 71 Next All Items per page:

STAR RATING:
CUSTOMER:
COMMENTS:
POSTED:
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
DEBBIE MCLAY
SCOTTSDALE, Arizona
THANK YOU! WE NEED POST-ITS AND PENS...PLEASE ADD THESE ITEMS!
07/19/2011
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Andrew Young
Sterling, Illinois
I sent in my order for my very first set of Spot UV cards. Paid extra for digital proof and glad I did, due to an error on my part. Thanks to the communication of your team, my finished product looks amazing! I will be ordering in the Future!
07/18/2011
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Sajay Narotam
Orlando, Florida
Excellent Quality. Quick Delivery. Cheers from Florida =) - Sajay
07/13/2011
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
kelly slater
altoona, Pennsylvania
My order was received on time and looked wonderful! Thanks so much!
07/13/2011
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Scotia
Hood River, Oregon
Great quality... fast service... love it! Thanks!
07/13/2011
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
4 out of 5 stars
 
Tony Zipparro
Plainfield, Illinois
Overall great quality. Wish turnaround was quicker by default! That's me being picky though. BBPRINT REPLY: Hi Tony, we offer 4 speeds including a 24hr print. This way we service customers in a hurry and others who can wait. We offer many options.=)
07/01/2011
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
bruce
philadelphia, Pennsylvania
once again...the easiest and fastest way to get postcards quick....the print quality is exceptional and consistent...top notch!
06/29/2011
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Craig Jacobson
Minneapolis, Minnesota
Excellent quality. Fast shipping. Very impressed and intend to make BlockbusterPrint.com the printer for all my business needs.
06/20/2011
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
4 out of 5 stars
 
Tamiko
DC, District of Columbia
The price is reasonable and the quality is good. Wish you took orders less than 1000 for Linen textured business cards. BBPRINT REPLY: Hi Tamiko, we most definitely do provide small runs on linen. Kindly view the business card details again.
06/20/2011
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Charlotte Covert
Surprise, Arizona
I ordered 2500 Premium 16pt Business Cards from BlockbusterPrint.com 0n October 15, 2010. The cards are beautiful, clear and professional looking. I am very pleased with the cards. When customers see the cards, they comment on how nice they are.
06/18/2011
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Angela Romfield
Little Rock, Arkansas
My overall experience with ya'll was a pleasant one. Easy to understand site, easy ordering and your rep Jessica was super nice and helpful. The quality on my glossy business cards is incredible. Recommended you to my dry cleaning lady already, haha.
06/16/2011
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Nick Berkotz
Palatine, Illinois
WONDERFUL service by these guys. They stand by their word on turnaround. Very consistent in quality and speed. Your business cards are by far the best on the market. Glad i found you guys last year. Keep it up! Your friends, AutoDirect, Inc.
06/16/2011
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Michael Malone
Edwardsburg, Michigan
Quality paper, fast service and the best price I could find anywhere! Highly recommended!
06/15/2011
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
3 out of 5 stars
 
Marlys Van Engen
Everly, Iowa
Fast online print company, the service was good. The color of the back of my card was a little more yellow than what i sent. BBPRINT REPLY: Hi Marly, this error was in your file being RGB mode. Colors shift in RGB. Please load CMYK files in future :)
06/15/2011
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
John Amato
New York, New York
Blockbuster Print has been so helpful and everything always looks great!
06/14/2011
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
MaxPaul Franklin
Grand Junction, Colorado
Great job, done perfectly. Thanks again for another good job. MaxPaul Franklin
06/13/2011
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
harvey
york, Maine
I chose you guys because of the great price, and was blown away by the print quality and service. I'm a fan.
06/08/2011
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Ariana
Los Angeles, California
Our business cards look WONDERFUL! They are very high quality, the stock is super thick and the turnaround time was blazingly fast! Thank you so much for the incredible service. Will definitely order from your company again in a heartbeat!
06/07/2011
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
sean edwards
temple terrace, Florida
Always done well and quickly! Keeps me coming back for more!
06/06/2011
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Brad Angell
Evansdale, Iowa
From the customer service to the final product, Blockbuster Print exceeded all of my expectations! My business cards look fantastic and will continue to use and recommend your company in the future!
06/06/2011
STAR RATING:
CUSTOMER:
COMMENTS:
POSTED:
Previous 1 ... 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 ... 71 Next All

Page: 61 of 71

 

online printer accepting all forms of credit cards including paypal and google checkout

Thousands of happy customers served daily, including:
professional printing service
PRODUCTS & SERVICES QUALITY & SPEED TESTIMONIALS PAPER SAMPLES TEMPLATES & FILE HELP COMPANY CLIENTS QUESTIONS & CONTACT
OUR COMPANY FREE RESOURCES + INSIGHT CUSTOMIZED SERVICES PRINT INDUSTRY INFO SPECIALTY PRODUCTS POPULAR SERVICES
_________________________ _________________________ _________________________ _________________________ _________________________ _________________________
  Our Super Amazing Team
  Our Production Locations
  Our Quality
  Our History
  Our Clients
  Testimonials
  Security
  Download Templates
  Online Design Tool
  File Help + Preparation
  Turnaround + Ship Times
  Track Your Order
  Paper Samples
  Site Map
  Privacy Policy
  Mailing Services
  Graphic Design Services
  Proofing Services
  Print Broker Service
  Affiliate Program
  Custom Printed Jobs
  Blind Drop Shipping Service
  What is Offset vs Digital Print?
  What is Full Bleed?
  What Does 300dpi Mean?
  What Paper Options Exist?
   
  Gold Foil Business Cards
  Spot UV Gloss Business Cards
  Silk Business Cards
  Business Card Printing
  Postcard Printing
  Brochure Printing
  EDDM Postcard Printing
  Takeout Menu Printing
9 PRODUCTION LOCATIONS
________________________________
USA - CA, WA, AZ, TX, IL, OH, FL, NY
CANADA - ON
HEADQUARTERS
________________________________
740 N Rush Street - Chicago, IL 60611
Monday to Friday / 8 am - 5 pm