BlockbusterPrint.com
PRODUCTS toolbar-divider QUALITY toolbar-divider CONTACT
Free Online Design Tool My Account Shopping Cart
Order printing services online
TESTIMONIALS divide bar PAPER SAMPLES divide bar TEMPLATES & FILE HELP divide bar OUR COMPANY divide bar OUR CLIENTS
Testimonials By Real Customers Like You. Write Yours Today!
blockbusterprint.com reviews complaints
 
4.9 of 5 Star Rating
on 1,000+ reviews
  Submit a Review
Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 ... 71 Next All Items per page:

STAR RATING:
CUSTOMER:
COMMENTS:
POSTED:
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Sam Walker
Vail, Colorado
Always great service and great results!
09/05/2018
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Gary Williamson
Toms River, New Jersey
Great Job!
09/05/2018
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Pakaksorn Celli
Fort Collins, Colorado
Best price, best quality. I have been their customer for 4 years and very happy with their product and service. Go for it!
08/29/2018
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Marissa Clark
Tinley Park, Illinois
Always my go to when I am doing something that requires professional printing! Blockbusterprint does quality work at a great price!
08/28/2018
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Eduardo Guzman
Houston, Texas
Great price. Delivered on time.
08/25/2018
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Eric Bakken
Lakewood, Colorado
Super service, fast shipping!
08/24/2018
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Sarah Yousuff MD
Charlotte, North Carolina
Business cards exceeded my expectations! Best looking business card I've ever had.Showed my staff and they loved it. Will be going back to Blockbuster Print for all my staff cards. Excellent service w/ quick reply to all my questions.
08/22/2018
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Howard Iken
Tampa, Florida
Very prompt and reliable
08/22/2018
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
InTouch Med Supply
Conshohocken, Pennsylvania
Great job! Some product arrived damaged and they re-printed them quickly and free of charge.
08/22/2018
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Deon Roth
Lititz, Pennsylvania
Very please with the quality.
08/16/2018
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Angelsea Urban
Barnegat, New Jersey
Excellent! Ordered Rack cards and they look fantastic! Great quality and color.
08/16/2018
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Viviane Moritz
Bethesda, Maryland
Great quality and fast delivery
08/14/2018
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Prekshya Singh
Edison, New Jersey
Blockbuster Print is the best choice I have made for all my printing needs! Sara had reached out to me before printing one of my rack cards and before printing had fixed my design so my money wasn't wasted! Great business with excellent service!
08/13/2018
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Dennis Mueller
Oakland, California
BlockbusterPrint did an excellent job. They have great communication, fast turn around on orders and fix problems immediately if they arise. A+
08/12/2018
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Kara
Owings Mills, Maryland
We sent a file with an image that was not the correct resolution and the team went above and beyond-- wrote us to let us know and didn't send our job to press until the correct resolution image was in place. The quality of the printing is fantastic!
08/08/2018
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Andrew J Tillema
EAST PEORIA, Illinois
Easier ordering platform than competitors. I received high quality color menus at a price I couldn't get at my local printers...not even coose. Good customer service from start to finish.
08/07/2018
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Reza Borchardt
Branson MO, Missouri
The best, which is why I keep coming back.... no one else compares!
08/06/2018
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
4 out of 5 stars
 
Dana Stewart
Kokomo, Indiana
I like the products. Nicely done graphics. Easy to use website. However it took longer than expected. REPLY: Hi Dana so good to hear all was well. As for speed you chose 3-day print & 3-day ship (6 total) We printed in 3 days & delivered in 24hrs.
08/01/2018
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Adam Jenning
Florissant, Missouri
Absolutely fantastic print and paper stock quality. Unmatched from any other printing company I have ever worked with.
07/31/2018
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Dave Shepherd
Vienna, Virginia
Blockbuster got my biz card order right when a local printer could not. I'm a magician. The back of my business card should resemble the back of a playing card. Blockbuster adjusted the file so there was a white margin. The local guy didn't. Thanks!
07/30/2018
STAR RATING:
CUSTOMER:
COMMENTS:
POSTED:
Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 ... 71 Next All

Page: 3 of 71

 

online printer accepting all forms of credit cards including paypal and google checkout

Thousands of happy customers served daily, including:
professional printing service
PRODUCTS & SERVICES QUALITY & SPEED TESTIMONIALS PAPER SAMPLES TEMPLATES & FILE HELP COMPANY CLIENTS QUESTIONS & CONTACT
OUR COMPANY FREE RESOURCES + INSIGHT CUSTOMIZED SERVICES PRINT INDUSTRY INFO SPECIALTY PRODUCTS POPULAR SERVICES
_________________________ _________________________ _________________________ _________________________ _________________________ _________________________
  Our Super Amazing Team
  Our Production Locations
  Our Quality
  Our History
  Our Clients
  Testimonials
  Security
  Download Templates
  Online Design Tool
  File Help + Preparation
  Turnaround + Ship Times
  Track Your Order
  Paper Samples
  Site Map
  Privacy Policy
  Mailing Services
  Graphic Design Services
  Proofing Services
  Print Broker Service
  Affiliate Program
  Custom Printed Jobs
  Blind Drop Shipping Service
  What is Offset vs Digital Print?
  What is Full Bleed?
  What Does 300dpi Mean?
  What Paper Options Exist?
   
  Gold Foil Business Cards
  Spot UV Gloss Business Cards
  Silk Business Cards
  Business Card Printing
  Postcard Printing
  Brochure Printing
  EDDM Postcard Printing
  Takeout Menu Printing
9 PRODUCTION LOCATIONS
________________________________
USA - CA, WA, AZ, TX, IL, OH, FL, NY
CANADA - ON
HEADQUARTERS
________________________________
740 N Rush Street - Chicago, IL 60611
Monday to Friday / 8 am - 5 pm