BlockbusterPrint.com
PRODUCTS toolbar-divider QUALITY toolbar-divider CONTACT
Free Online Design Tool My Account Shopping Cart
Order printing services online
TESTIMONIALS divide bar PAPER SAMPLES divide bar TEMPLATES & FILE HELP divide bar OUR COMPANY divide bar OUR CLIENTS
Testimonials By Real Customers Like You. Write Yours Today!
blockbusterprint.com reviews complaints
 
4.9 of 5 Star Rating
on 1,000+ reviews
  Submit a Review
Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 ... 71 Next All Items per page:

STAR RATING:
CUSTOMER:
COMMENTS:
POSTED:
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Andrew J Tillema
East Peoria, Illinois
Always received great quality colors prints of menus for my restaurant. Good turnaround time, and a great value!
10/13/2018
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Allen F
Encino, California
Great!
10/12/2018
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Danielle M
San Francisco, California
Fast, easy, and efficient experience. I won't take my business anywhere else!!
10/10/2018
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Jennifer
winnipeg, Wyoming
Great service. Quick to reply to my emailed questions. My client was very happy with her copper foil business cards.
10/09/2018
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Carl
Arvada, Colorado
Very pleasant and helpful support but wish more was available by phone. High quality print at competitive prices.
10/08/2018
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Amanda Hayes
Osage Beach, Missouri
Awesome print quality! Once again, we're very happy with our order. We now use BlockbusterPrint for everything. The color printing is spot on. I emailed a question about my order and they got right back to me. Thank you!
10/08/2018
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Patrick Peters
Graettinger, Iowa
The website is easy to manuever, pricing is simple and very competitive. Communication was within 24 hours. If you are doing the design, etc and know what you need, this company is a good choice for a printer.
10/07/2018
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Karen Sabo
Boone, North Carolina
Amazingly good service. Olympic-medal style customer service from these peeps. My order looked good, it was on time, but it's the shockingly good, personal customer service that will keep me coming back.
09/29/2018
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Wesley Hamilton
Wellington, Florida
Great Printing Fast and Affordable!
09/28/2018
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
susie parks
mesa, Arizona
Fantastic! Your response time was incredible! our print had some fine tuning and it was all done promptly and we received our material in just a few days after corrections were made! I will continue to use Blockbusterprint.com Thank you for quality
09/27/2018
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Adam Jenning
Florissant, Missouri
Stellar quality and customer service! This is my second order and won't be my last.
09/26/2018
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Reza Borchardt
Branson, Missouri
Always the best quality and service!
09/26/2018
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Danielle Mahoney
San Francisco, California
As always, I'm happy with the outstanding customer service and great products. Highly recommend!!
09/21/2018
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
William M Ballance
Atlanta, Georgia
Still getting compliments on these cards. They turned out great.
09/17/2018
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Gary W
Toms River, New Jersey
Best in the printing business!
09/16/2018
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Claudio Rafael
Lawrence, Massachusetts
I love how the business cards came out!
09/12/2018
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
James
Longmont, Colorado
Unbelievable customer service. You need help? They will help you. Seriously, you can't go wrong with Blockbusterprint.com
09/11/2018
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Deb Trennepohl
Peoria, Arizona
product is as expected and very nice
09/07/2018
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Jay Won
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Excellent prints and quality proofing service where designer looks over everything before printing. Fast printing and delivery, have never had any problems with my orders. Would recommend 100%.
09/05/2018
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Sally Yang
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Very high quality prints and great service. Customer service is accessible, fast and responsive to emails! Proofing service is totally worth it and a life saver. Only complaint is the somewhat high shipping rates, but this place has my loyalty.
09/05/2018
STAR RATING:
CUSTOMER:
COMMENTS:
POSTED:
Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 ... 71 Next All

Page: 2 of 71

 

online printer accepting all forms of credit cards including paypal and google checkout

Thousands of happy customers served daily, including:
professional printing service
PRODUCTS & SERVICES QUALITY & SPEED TESTIMONIALS PAPER SAMPLES TEMPLATES & FILE HELP COMPANY CLIENTS QUESTIONS & CONTACT
OUR COMPANY FREE RESOURCES + INSIGHT CUSTOMIZED SERVICES PRINT INDUSTRY INFO SPECIALTY PRODUCTS POPULAR SERVICES
_________________________ _________________________ _________________________ _________________________ _________________________ _________________________
  Our Super Amazing Team
  Our Production Locations
  Our Quality
  Our History
  Our Clients
  Testimonials
  Security
  Download Templates
  Online Design Tool
  File Help + Preparation
  Turnaround + Ship Times
  Track Your Order
  Paper Samples
  Site Map
  Privacy Policy
  Mailing Services
  Graphic Design Services
  Proofing Services
  Print Broker Service
  Affiliate Program
  Custom Printed Jobs
  Blind Drop Shipping Service
  What is Offset vs Digital Print?
  What is Full Bleed?
  What Does 300dpi Mean?
  What Paper Options Exist?
   
  Gold Foil Business Cards
  Spot UV Gloss Business Cards
  Silk Business Cards
  Business Card Printing
  Postcard Printing
  Brochure Printing
  EDDM Postcard Printing
  Takeout Menu Printing
9 PRODUCTION LOCATIONS
________________________________
USA - CA, WA, AZ, TX, IL, OH, FL, NY
CANADA - ON
HEADQUARTERS
________________________________
740 N Rush Street - Chicago, IL 60611
Monday to Friday / 8 am - 5 pm