BlockbusterPrint.com
PRODUCTS toolbar-divider QUALITY toolbar-divider CONTACT
Free Online Design Tool My Account Shopping Cart
Order printing services online
TESTIMONIALS divide bar PAPER SAMPLES divide bar TEMPLATES & FILE HELP divide bar OUR COMPANY divide bar OUR CLIENTS
Testimonials By Real Customers Like You. Write Yours Today!
blockbusterprint.com reviews complaints
 
4.9 of 5 Star Rating
on 1,000+ reviews
  Submit a Review
Previous 1 ... 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 ... 69 Next All Items per page:

STAR RATING:
CUSTOMER:
COMMENTS:
POSTED:
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Gary Williamson
Toms River, New Jersey
Always perfect!
01/17/2018
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Cosme
Houston, Texas
Ordered post cards with color print on one side. They look amazing and are a good value. The cards are a good thickness and seem like they would hold up well in the post. Thanks! -Cosme
01/14/2018
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Richard Finn
Orangevale, California
BlockbusterPrint.com did a fabulous job of printing my postcards for my mail campaign. The quality was very high, price was right, and I am pleased with the results. I designed my own cards and the upload and ordering was easy. Thank you.
01/12/2018
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Elizabeth Moses
Rochester Hills, Michigan
Love the brochures! I'm getting ready to create some more. Customers rave about the double-gate style. A real winner!
01/12/2018
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
eric
Gaithersburg, Maryland
Product looked perfect!,
01/09/2018
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Kara
Owings Mills, Maryland
I have worked with Blockbuster Print for a couple of years and the reason why I keep coming back is for the terrific service and the amazing quality each and every time. It is refreshing to do business with a company that is so consistent and good!
01/03/2018
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Stephanie Yeung
miami, Florida
Great quality as always, amazing customer service and quick shipping. Very happy with the product and Blockbuster Print!!!
01/02/2018
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
eric
Gaithersburg, Maryland
Product was perfect and client was happy with the quality
01/02/2018
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Melissa Brooks
Pawtucket, Rhode Island
Easy to order, superior quality, great price!
01/01/2018
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Wesley
Wellington, Florida
Easy peasy, look no further Blockbuster Print does it best.
12/30/2017
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Robyn M.
Bloomington, Indiana
I use to let them print all my menu before I left the restaurant business. It was reasonable price and quality are good. Now, I have a different career so I'm letting them print my business card. And in a few week, going to let them print my brochure
12/25/2017
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Dennis DiBattista
Cranberry Township, Pennsylvania
There product quality and service are excellent with the best prices! Highly recommended.
12/22/2017
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Brian
Gales Ferry, Connecticut
I needed a last minute rush job completed and delivered to my hotel for a workshop. Even with the busy holiday season the job was waiting for me when I arrived. The print work and paper quality is tremendous. Thank you for making me look good.
12/20/2017
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Dennis DiBattista
Cranberry Township, Pennsylvania
Excellent prices, print quality and service!
12/20/2017
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Kara
Owings Mills, Maryland
I can always count on the very highest quality and solid customer service with each and every order.
12/20/2017
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
gerald newton
indianapolis, Indiana
You guys went out of your way to ensure we had our flyers. UPS lost our first shipment and I called, instead of the normal riff riff most companies would have done, you simply remade the order, shipped them next day ,hand delivered to our booth.
12/18/2017
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Elizabeth Moses
Rochester Hills, Michigan
The double gate fold brochures are very impressive. All customers make comments on the quality.
12/13/2017
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Dennis DiBattista
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
By far the best printing company I have ever used. Turnaround time, customer service, print quality...all excellent! I will use them for all of my future needs.
12/13/2017
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Erin
New York, New York
Quick turnaround.
12/07/2017
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Erin
New York, New York
As always great product.
12/07/2017
STAR RATING:
CUSTOMER:
COMMENTS:
POSTED:
Previous 1 ... 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 ... 69 Next All

Page: 9 of 69

 

online printer accepting all forms of credit cards including paypal and google checkout

Thousands of happy customers served daily, including:
professional printing service
PRODUCTS & SERVICES QUALITY & SPEED TESTIMONIALS PAPER SAMPLES TEMPLATES & FILE HELP COMPANY CLIENTS QUESTIONS & CONTACT
OUR COMPANY FREE RESOURCES + INSIGHT CUSTOMIZED SERVICES PRINT INDUSTRY INFO SPECIALTY PRODUCTS POPULAR SERVICES
_________________________ _________________________ _________________________ _________________________ _________________________ _________________________
  Our Super Amazing Team
  Our Production Locations
  Our Quality
  Our History
  Our Clients
  Testimonials
  Security
  Download Templates
  Online Design Tool
  File Help + Preparation
  Turnaround + Ship Times
  Track Your Order
  Paper Samples
  Site Map
  Privacy Policy
  Mailing Services
  Graphic Design Services
  Proofing Services
  Print Broker Service
  Affiliate Program
  Custom Printed Jobs
  Blind Drop Shipping Service
  What is Offset vs Digital Print?
  What is Full Bleed?
  What Does 300dpi Mean?
  What Paper Options Exist?
   
  Gold Foil Business Cards
  Spot UV Gloss Business Cards
  Silk Business Cards
  Business Card Printing
  Postcard Printing
  Brochure Printing
  EDDM Postcard Printing
  Takeout Menu Printing
9 PRODUCTION LOCATIONS
________________________________
USA - CA, WA, AZ, TX, IL, OH, FL, NY
CANADA - ON
HEADQUARTERS
________________________________
740 N Rush Street - Chicago, IL 60611
Monday to Friday / 8 am - 5 pm