BlockbusterPrint.com
PRODUCTS toolbar-divider QUALITY toolbar-divider CONTACT
Free Online Design Tool My Account Shopping Cart
Order printing services online
TESTIMONIALS divide bar PAPER SAMPLES divide bar TEMPLATES & FILE HELP divide bar OUR COMPANY divide bar OUR CLIENTS
Testimonials By Real Customers Like You. Write Yours Today!
blockbusterprint.com reviews complaints
 
4.9 of 5 Star Rating
on 1,000+ reviews
  Submit a Review
Previous 1 ... 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 ... 61 Next All Items per page:

STAR RATING:
CUSTOMER:
COMMENTS:
POSTED:
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Henry Greene
Chapel Hill, North Carolina
Good work, helpful staff and fast delivery. We've never been disappointed.
02/01/2017
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
TEDDY BFREE
ST. LOUIS, Missouri
ABSOLUTELY LOVE YOU GUYS... I'VE NEVER BEEN LET DOWN YET. WILL MOST DEFINITELY BE USING YOU GUYS ALL SUMMER!! KUDOS!!
01/31/2017
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Elizabeth Moses
Rochester Hills, Michigan
The linen business cards are exceptional. I'm ordering more of the postcards soon and they are so fantastic!
01/31/2017
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Ray
lexington, South Carolina
Great deal
01/29/2017
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Jeff Worman
Lake in the Hills, Illinois
Blockbuster Print never fails. They delivered high quality materials and delivered before the quoted date. I highly recommend them.
01/20/2017
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Gary Williamson
Toms River, New Jersey
in 2016 I placed at least 10 orders equaling over 20,000 postcards. Everyone was perfect! I plan to double that amount in 2017.
01/19/2017
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Dan
Tustin, California
fast & accurate ordering great online customer service as well will definitely reorder & recommend them to my business affiliates.
01/18/2017
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Wes
Orlando, Florida
Excellent service as always! The quality and consistency Blockbuster Print delivers for our business cards is unmatched.
01/16/2017
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
LeAnn Harmon
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Very happy with the product! Thank you.
01/10/2017
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Mark Zagorski
Saddle River, New Jersey
Excellent quality and turnaround. Great job. Thank you
01/09/2017
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Jeff Vinikoor
South Orange, New Jersey
For many, many years, Blockbuster Print has been my go-to printer for everything from postcards to photo cards to business cards. The quality of their work and customer service are rare in this day and age.
01/06/2017
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
cassandra pye
memphis, Tennessee
I am more than satisfied. I paid more than double for these same menus with another company because of the nice gloss. I got the same quality from blockbuster print without breaking the bank. Thanks. I will definitely order again.
01/06/2017
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
STEPHEN OHENEBA BOADI
WOODRIDGE, Illinois
So far I have had a very good experience with my Church Printing and everything had been turn out great. Keep it up and thanks again.
01/05/2017
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Elahe
Houston, Texas
The entire Blockbuster team is very helpful and knowledgeable about all printing aspects! We received our order on time and were very pleased with the result and not to mention those unbeatable prices!
01/04/2017
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Dan
Tustin, California
great product
01/02/2017
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Holly Rohrbacher
Bainbridge Island, Washington
Wow! We received incredible service from Blockbuster Print. They were patient and helped us get our file just right before printing.
01/01/2017
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
4 out of 5 stars
 
Kenneth Cheshire
Columbia, South Carolina
The flyers & posters are perfect. My only reason for 4 stars is delivery address was not changed. Other than that, I am completely satisfied with my order and your service. RESPONSE: Hi Ken! Sorry again, your order had already shipped before request.
12/27/2016
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Nicole Capp
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Excellent customer service. Great pricing.
12/26/2016
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Kelsey Mapes
Saint Charles, Illinois
My postcards turned out great. The quality looked very professional and I got a lot of compliments.
12/19/2016
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Susan Elcox
Austin, Texas
I was blown away that your support rep reached out to me that the cards I had uploaded were not going to print with satisfactory results. She asked for me to submit a higher quality jpg to get it back to good quality, which I did. Thank you so much!
12/14/2016
STAR RATING:
CUSTOMER:
COMMENTS:
POSTED:
Previous 1 ... 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 ... 61 Next All

Page: 9 of 61

 

online printer accepting all forms of credit cards including paypal and google checkout

Thousands of happy customers served daily, including:
professional printing service
PRODUCTS & SERVICES QUALITY & SPEED TESTIMONIALS PAPER SAMPLES TEMPLATES & FILE HELP COMPANY CLIENTS QUESTIONS & CONTACT
OUR COMPANY FREE RESOURCES + INSIGHT CUSTOMIZED SERVICES PRINT INDUSTRY INFO SPECIALTY PRODUCTS POPULAR SERVICES
_________________________ _________________________ _________________________ _________________________ _________________________ _________________________
  Our Super Amazing Team
  Our Production Locations
  Our Quality
  Our History
  Our Clients
  Testimonials
  Security
  Download Templates
  Online Design Tool
  File Help + Preparation
  Turnaround + Ship Times
  Track Your Order
  Paper Samples
  Site Map
  Privacy Policy
  Mailing Services
  Graphic Design Services
  Proofing Services
  Print Broker Service
  Affiliate Program
  Custom Printed Jobs
  Blind Drop Shipping Service
  What is Offset vs Digital Print?
  What is Full Bleed?
  What Does 300dpi Mean?
  What Paper Options Exist?
   
  Gold Foil Business Cards
  Spot UV Gloss Business Cards
  Silk Business Cards
  Business Card Printing
  Postcard Printing
  Brochure Printing
  EDDM Postcard Printing
  Takeout Menu Printing
9 PRODUCTION LOCATIONS
________________________________
USA - CA, WA, AZ, TX, IL, OH, FL, NY
CANADA - ON
HEADQUARTERS
________________________________
740 N Rush Street - Chicago, IL 60611
Monday to Friday / 8 am - 5 pm