BlockbusterPrint.com
PRODUCTS toolbar-divider QUALITY toolbar-divider CONTACT
Free Online Design Tool My Account Shopping Cart
Order printing services online
TESTIMONIALS divide bar PAPER SAMPLES divide bar TEMPLATES & FILE HELP divide bar OUR COMPANY divide bar OUR CLIENTS
Testimonials By Real Customers Like You. Write Yours Today!
blockbusterprint.com reviews complaints
 
4.9 of 5 Star Rating
on 1,000+ reviews
  Submit a Review
Previous 1 ... 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 ... 65 Next All Items per page:

STAR RATING:
CUSTOMER:
COMMENTS:
POSTED:
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Bethany McDaniel
Burien, Washington
THANK YOU!
06/29/2017
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Lola Louzan
Hollywood, Florida
Great quality and fast shipping, thank you!
06/28/2017
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Brooke Daniel
HUTTO, Texas
Product looks great and order arrived right on time as always! Thanks!
06/23/2017
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Cyril
Houston, Texas
Although we apparently did not receive a requested e-mail proof, the order turned out great. The print was of high quality and shipped quickly. It also cost about $160 less than the competition.
06/23/2017
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Samuel Reyes
Milpitas, California
Perfect order as usual. Only thing now since I've been ordering more from you guys is I wish you guys had a blind shipping option before ordering.
06/23/2017
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Raahul Reddy
Detroit, Michigan
Support was good and they resolved and fixed my artwork issues.
06/22/2017
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Steve Engle
Columbia, Missouri
We couldn't be happier with the service and quality provided by Blockbuster Print. The pocket folders we ordered were excellent and the pricing was far better than any other printer we found online. I highly recommend Blockbuster.
06/22/2017
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Colin Tillo
Elkton, Florida
Outstanding service and a very easy to use experience. You can adjust the online order, upload your design. The fair price for the for the quality and quantity purchased was a clincher. I would definitely recommend your company.Sincerely,Colin T
06/21/2017
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Gary Williamson
Toms River, New Jersey
Perfect Every Time
06/20/2017
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Elizabeth Moses
Rochester Hills, Michigan
Blockbusterprint.com is the way to go with online quality print products. Always exceeds expectations.
06/20/2017
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Eliana
New York, New York
I highly recommend BlockbusterPrint.com for their quality on products, price and delivery time. Thank you for meeting my expectations on high printing quality.
06/19/2017
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Harold Rau
Wildwood, Missouri
Great work. Will order from Blockbuster Print again.
06/16/2017
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Soniann Balasquide
San Juan, Florida
It was a great service. The quality of the product I ordered was excellent. All my questions were answered and the flyers were here on the right time!
06/15/2017
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Joshua Randall
Kennewick, Washington
I was a little nervous to move away from our local printer we have used for a while, but one of the other doctors in our group recommended BBprint. We had a larger than normal run for us, and they were higher quality and lower price than normal.
06/14/2017
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Saltbox Realty
Bayport, New York
Great Job!!!
06/14/2017
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Ken Haggett
Lake Elmore, Vermont
Fast service and high quality rack cards. This was my first time ordering with Blockbuster Print but I will most likely be back for future orders.
06/14/2017
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
danielle stadel
san francisco, California
As usual, great communication and customer service. Thank you!!
06/13/2017
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Gary Williamson
Toms River, New Jersey
5 Star Service on every order I place!
06/12/2017
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
teddy blackett
Saint Louis, Missouri
Another fantastic run... I actually order flyers for client and they absolutely raved about the quality. I've referred two business partners this month and i know one has ordered & the love it! can't wait for BBP to active the referral program.
06/12/2017
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Walter Stewart
Las Vegas, Nevada
I use Blockbuster Printing regularly and the quality of printing, turn around and delivery are always stellar! I would recommend them to anyone looking for excellent print services and fast delivery at the best prices I've found anywhere.
06/09/2017
STAR RATING:
CUSTOMER:
COMMENTS:
POSTED:
Previous 1 ... 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 ... 65 Next All

Page: 8 of 65

 

online printer accepting all forms of credit cards including paypal and google checkout

Thousands of happy customers served daily, including:
professional printing service
PRODUCTS & SERVICES QUALITY & SPEED TESTIMONIALS PAPER SAMPLES TEMPLATES & FILE HELP COMPANY CLIENTS QUESTIONS & CONTACT
OUR COMPANY FREE RESOURCES + INSIGHT CUSTOMIZED SERVICES PRINT INDUSTRY INFO SPECIALTY PRODUCTS POPULAR SERVICES
_________________________ _________________________ _________________________ _________________________ _________________________ _________________________
  Our Super Amazing Team
  Our Production Locations
  Our Quality
  Our History
  Our Clients
  Testimonials
  Security
  Download Templates
  Online Design Tool
  File Help + Preparation
  Turnaround + Ship Times
  Track Your Order
  Paper Samples
  Site Map
  Privacy Policy
  Mailing Services
  Graphic Design Services
  Proofing Services
  Print Broker Service
  Affiliate Program
  Custom Printed Jobs
  Blind Drop Shipping Service
  What is Offset vs Digital Print?
  What is Full Bleed?
  What Does 300dpi Mean?
  What Paper Options Exist?
   
  Gold Foil Business Cards
  Spot UV Gloss Business Cards
  Silk Business Cards
  Business Card Printing
  Postcard Printing
  Brochure Printing
  EDDM Postcard Printing
  Takeout Menu Printing
9 PRODUCTION LOCATIONS
________________________________
USA - CA, WA, AZ, TX, IL, OH, FL, NY
CANADA - ON
HEADQUARTERS
________________________________
740 N Rush Street - Chicago, IL 60611
Monday to Friday / 8 am - 5 pm