BlockbusterPrint.com
PRODUCTS toolbar-divider QUALITY toolbar-divider CONTACT
Free Online Design Tool My Account Shopping Cart
Order printing services online
TESTIMONIALS divide bar PAPER SAMPLES divide bar TEMPLATES & FILE HELP divide bar OUR COMPANY divide bar OUR CLIENTS
Testimonials By Real Customers Like You. Write Yours Today!
blockbusterprint.com reviews complaints
 
4.9 of 5 Star Rating
on 1,000+ reviews
  Submit a Review
Previous 1 ... 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 ... 69 Next All Items per page:

STAR RATING:
CUSTOMER:
COMMENTS:
POSTED:
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Frank
Laguna Hills, California
Reliable company and quality product!
02/21/2018
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Helen Jacobsen
Merrillville, Indiana
Always a great job. Postcards are excellent in quality and the printing looks great. Time and cost effective. Thank You!!!
02/20/2018
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Saafir Muhammad
Memphis, Tennessee
This company is Second to none. The did my business cards and the only thing I can say is OMG. Blockbuster Prints is flawless!
02/18/2018
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Ben
Kansas City, Missouri
Prices were good, my flyers arrived on time and well-made. Quick and easy!
02/16/2018
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Mark Zagorski
Saddle River, New Jersey
I ordered foil stamped business cards and full color business cards from this vendor. The paper 17pt, print and finish silk are excellent quality. I would recommend Blockbuster Print to anyone. Pricing is very competitive.
02/16/2018
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Marc
Clinton, Maryland
Filled custom order to exact specifications with no issues. Easy to work with and good end product.
02/15/2018
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Dennis DiBattista
Cranberry Twp., Pennsylvania
I always have a good experience with Blockbuster! Their service is fast and their print quality is amazing!
02/15/2018
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Marissa
Tinley Park, Illinois
The business cards turned out beautiful! Will definitely be using blockbusterprint.com for all my business card printing needs!
02/13/2018
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Taylor Hayden
Encino, California
You guys are the best!
02/11/2018
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Teddy Blackett
Saint Louis, Missouri
another great job, you've earned my business. Cant wait to see what we create for next months projects.
02/08/2018
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
EMLIO
CHICAGO, Illinois
GOOD STUFF!
02/03/2018
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Steve Engle
Columbia, Missouri
Blockbuster Print provides everything you expect from a printer: on-time delivery of a quality product at a competitive price. We couldn't be happier with the final product and the outstanding service.
02/03/2018
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
jessica flaska
SYRACUSE, Utah
There a fast and great in the postcards looked wonderful
02/01/2018
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Sarah
Hamilton, Montana
Order was finished per specification, will use again!
01/31/2018
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
shawn herrick
Chandler, Arizona
very pleased with my order. My flyers were super sharp and high gloss. perfectly cut. Business is growing and customer love the flyers. Thanks
01/31/2018
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
eric obiri
Gaithersburg, Maryland
Order was received intact and client called me to express gratitude as to the quality of the print job. All my orders have elicited the same response
01/27/2018
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Kara
Owings Mills, Maryland
Always exceeding my expectations. Thank you for making beautiful printing affordable for my small business.
01/27/2018
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Alain Filiatrault
Gatineau, Alabama
I truly appreciated working with Sara. She was such of good help advising and reassuring us in the production of our project.
01/24/2018
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Selena Eckhoff
Bonne Terre, Missouri
I had an issue with the sizing on my postcard files. However, they caught the issue and I was alerted by email. I was reassured that my items would also match the correct EDDM size I needed. Customer service was very helpful as well.
01/24/2018
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Troy
scottsdale, Arizona
great service!
01/17/2018
STAR RATING:
CUSTOMER:
COMMENTS:
POSTED:
Previous 1 ... 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 ... 69 Next All

Page: 8 of 69

 

online printer accepting all forms of credit cards including paypal and google checkout

Thousands of happy customers served daily, including:
professional printing service
PRODUCTS & SERVICES QUALITY & SPEED TESTIMONIALS PAPER SAMPLES TEMPLATES & FILE HELP COMPANY CLIENTS QUESTIONS & CONTACT
OUR COMPANY FREE RESOURCES + INSIGHT CUSTOMIZED SERVICES PRINT INDUSTRY INFO SPECIALTY PRODUCTS POPULAR SERVICES
_________________________ _________________________ _________________________ _________________________ _________________________ _________________________
  Our Super Amazing Team
  Our Production Locations
  Our Quality
  Our History
  Our Clients
  Testimonials
  Security
  Download Templates
  Online Design Tool
  File Help + Preparation
  Turnaround + Ship Times
  Track Your Order
  Paper Samples
  Site Map
  Privacy Policy
  Mailing Services
  Graphic Design Services
  Proofing Services
  Print Broker Service
  Affiliate Program
  Custom Printed Jobs
  Blind Drop Shipping Service
  What is Offset vs Digital Print?
  What is Full Bleed?
  What Does 300dpi Mean?
  What Paper Options Exist?
   
  Gold Foil Business Cards
  Spot UV Gloss Business Cards
  Silk Business Cards
  Business Card Printing
  Postcard Printing
  Brochure Printing
  EDDM Postcard Printing
  Takeout Menu Printing
9 PRODUCTION LOCATIONS
________________________________
USA - CA, WA, AZ, TX, IL, OH, FL, NY
CANADA - ON
HEADQUARTERS
________________________________
740 N Rush Street - Chicago, IL 60611
Monday to Friday / 8 am - 5 pm