BlockbusterPrint.com
PRODUCTS toolbar-divider QUALITY toolbar-divider CONTACT
Free Online Design Tool My Account Shopping Cart
Order printing services online
TESTIMONIALS divide bar PAPER SAMPLES divide bar TEMPLATES & FILE HELP divide bar OUR COMPANY divide bar OUR CLIENTS
Testimonials By Real Customers Like You. Write Yours Today!
blockbusterprint.com reviews complaints
 
4.9 of 5 Star Rating
on 1,000+ reviews
  Submit a Review
Previous 1 ... 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 ... 61 Next All Items per page:

STAR RATING:
CUSTOMER:
COMMENTS:
POSTED:
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Bianca Branch
Minneapolis, Minnesota
Fast turnaround, affordable pricing.Excellent customer service.
03/06/2017
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Pashmina
Denver, Colorado
Good cards at a great price. And love the fast turn around. And good chat support.
03/02/2017
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Tim
Wilmington, Delaware
I can only say what an incredible experience it has been to work with Blockbuster Print. In particular a huge huge thank you to Sara - she is an absolute rock star and some of the best service I have ever received. We'll be back real soon.
03/02/2017
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Rebekah Rivisto
SeaTac, Washington
Quick service, easy to work with, great and professional product!
02/28/2017
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
4 out of 5 stars
 
Micheel C Kersey
Big Bear City, California
Very friendly.
02/28/2017
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Joe Amico
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
This is our first time using Blockbusterprint. Everything was received on time. Easy to order forms. GREAT PRICING!
02/28/2017
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Eric Cowart
Greenville, South Carolina
Great quaility with outstanding price and service. Thanks!
02/27/2017
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Mary
Staten Island, New York
Loved the service. It's fast and excellent quality of printing.
02/26/2017
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Julie
Rocklin, California
Process is easy and product is great. Thank you!
02/24/2017
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Shaun Barnes
Versailles, Kentucky
Great Experience. I placed my first order with Blockbuster Print just 2 weeks ago, 10K postcards. They arrived quicker than expected, price was better than any other, and quality was top notch!! Thanks Blockbuster Print!!
02/22/2017
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Elizabeth Moses
Rochester Hills, Michigan
I am looking forward to ordering the 32pg Ultra Thick & 19pt Suede Texture to see how cool they are. The postcards are a real winner, they make a great statement.
02/21/2017
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Michael Phillips
Kingston, New York
Order Was Perfect And On-time and the print was perfect..
02/16/2017
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Carmen Soto
SAN ANTONIO, Texas
GOOD SERVICE!
02/15/2017
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
STEPHEN OHENEBA BOADI
WOODRIDGE, Illinois
Once again my order of Business Cards came in as expected. Keep up the good job and will always recommend friends to do business with you. Thanks
02/14/2017
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Larry groop
Scottsdale, Arizona
Design team took the time to fix some errors on my brochure. The final product looked great!
02/14/2017
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Richard Kohl
Greensboro, North Carolina
Great Service and quality of items
02/13/2017
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Sabina
Austin, Texas
Easy to fill out the online order forms, easy to upload the images, postcards came within the stated time frame and they look great!
02/10/2017
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Gary Williamson
Toms River, New Jersey
2017 marks the 4th year I have been using Blockbuster which equals over 50 orders and close to 100,000 postcards. Everyone has been perfect!
02/09/2017
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Patsy
Folsom, California
Great as always... I keep using Blockbusterprints for my postcards. I've tried a local printer who said he could match the price, but the quality was poor, so back to this site for my printing needs!
02/08/2017
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Jay Gestwicki
Charlotte, North Carolina
5 stars as usual! Our labels came out beautiful as always.
02/01/2017
STAR RATING:
CUSTOMER:
COMMENTS:
POSTED:
Previous 1 ... 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 ... 61 Next All

Page: 8 of 61

 

online printer accepting all forms of credit cards including paypal and google checkout

Thousands of happy customers served daily, including:
professional printing service
PRODUCTS & SERVICES QUALITY & SPEED TESTIMONIALS PAPER SAMPLES TEMPLATES & FILE HELP COMPANY CLIENTS QUESTIONS & CONTACT
OUR COMPANY FREE RESOURCES + INSIGHT CUSTOMIZED SERVICES PRINT INDUSTRY INFO SPECIALTY PRODUCTS POPULAR SERVICES
_________________________ _________________________ _________________________ _________________________ _________________________ _________________________
  Our Super Amazing Team
  Our Production Locations
  Our Quality
  Our History
  Our Clients
  Testimonials
  Security
  Download Templates
  Online Design Tool
  File Help + Preparation
  Turnaround + Ship Times
  Track Your Order
  Paper Samples
  Site Map
  Privacy Policy
  Mailing Services
  Graphic Design Services
  Proofing Services
  Print Broker Service
  Affiliate Program
  Custom Printed Jobs
  Blind Drop Shipping Service
  What is Offset vs Digital Print?
  What is Full Bleed?
  What Does 300dpi Mean?
  What Paper Options Exist?
   
  Gold Foil Business Cards
  Spot UV Gloss Business Cards
  Silk Business Cards
  Business Card Printing
  Postcard Printing
  Brochure Printing
  EDDM Postcard Printing
  Takeout Menu Printing
9 PRODUCTION LOCATIONS
________________________________
USA - CA, WA, AZ, TX, IL, OH, FL, NY
CANADA - ON
HEADQUARTERS
________________________________
740 N Rush Street - Chicago, IL 60611
Monday to Friday / 8 am - 5 pm