BlockbusterPrint.com
PRODUCTS toolbar-divider QUALITY toolbar-divider CONTACT
Free Online Design Tool My Account Shopping Cart
Order printing services online
TESTIMONIALS divide bar PAPER SAMPLES divide bar TEMPLATES & FILE HELP divide bar OUR COMPANY divide bar OUR CLIENTS
Testimonials By Real Customers Like You. Write Yours Today!
blockbusterprint.com reviews complaints
 
4.9 of 5 Star Rating
on 1,000+ reviews
  Submit a Review
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 ... 61 Next All Items per page:

STAR RATING:
CUSTOMER:
COMMENTS:
POSTED:
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
George Gilbert
BIRMINGHAM, Alabama
The quality of the print job was very high. The delivery was on time as promised and the price was great. I will recommend them to everyone, especially if you need a custom size for Every Door Direct Mailing post cards.
04/20/2017
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Sandra Cantu
Houston, Texas
Excelente service, we loved our brochures...High quality product and fast service
04/19/2017
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Bill McCloud
Bethany, Oklahoma
Excellent brochures with brilliant color, nice folding and fast shipping. Thanks. Will definitely return many times!
04/11/2017
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Jennifer Zunino-Smith
Stony Point, New York
The brochures are very professional. The pricing is wonderful for quality and folding.
04/03/2017
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Wes
Prosper, Texas
Fantastic job. Sara Masters my online rep was absolutely wonderful. Work was perfect and right on time.
03/30/2017
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Elizabeth Moses
Rochester Hills, Michigan
I would rate blockbusterprint.com 5 stars on every aspect, especially customer service. Sara Masters is exceptional and always quick to respond to any questions. Thanks for your continued support!
03/30/2017
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
john odonnell
fremont, California
this was a great print job and will be using this company again.
03/29/2017
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Jay Lesandrini
Indianapolis, Indiana
The consultants were great. They helped me to get exactly what I wanted, and the final product - business cards - look fantastic. I highly recommend them for business cards, and will be using their services for future print projects as well.
03/29/2017
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Karen
Charlotte, North Carolina
On time and looked great, as usual we can always depend on Blockbuster.
03/27/2017
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
David Cozart
Macon, Georgia
Re-order was handled very efficiently even though one image needed to be changed.
03/27/2017
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Bob Porter
Easton, Maryland
Letterhead printed perfectly and delivered on schedule. Very pleased with the entire transaction.
03/26/2017
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Peter
Ruckersville, Virginia
I have used Blockbusterprints a few times and have been very pleased with the quality of their postcards. The overall turnaround was very fast. Thank you!
03/24/2017
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
elizam murillo
Irving, Texas
Great service!!!
03/22/2017
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Elizabeth Moses
Rochester Hills, Michigan
BlockBusterPrint.com is like hitting the Easy Button. The products, quality and customer service are all first class. I would definitely recommend everyone to try BlockBusterPrint.com and be completely satisfied!
03/22/2017
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
George
Sonoma, California
Good Rack Cards Paid the extra 5 dollars they proofed them and fixed them right up to exactly what I was thinking and I didn't even talk to them just punched it right out and shipped them faster at no charge to help me out as a new start up business
03/20/2017
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Gary Williamson
Toms River, New Jersey
Perfect every time !
03/18/2017
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Will Mahoney
Georgetown, Kentucky
Blockbuster Print provides excellent service and an excellent product at a great price! I've used them for a couple years now, and I'm never disappointed. The product and pricing is better than I've gotten elsewhere.
03/15/2017
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Rick
Allentown, New Jersey
Awesome job !!! Exactly what was expected !!!!
03/15/2017
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Deborah Lief
Plano, Texas
First time I have used this service for a special order. I found their representatives to be professional, responsive and patient I had a LOT of questions. Order was delivered in the promised time frame and pricing was excellent. Highly recommend.
03/09/2017
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Elizabeth Moses
Rochester Hills, Michigan
Preparing a big order for a company rebranding. I received a great price and service. The business cards are absolutely fantastic!
03/07/2017
STAR RATING:
CUSTOMER:
COMMENTS:
POSTED:
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 ... 61 Next All

Page: 7 of 61

 

online printer accepting all forms of credit cards including paypal and google checkout

Thousands of happy customers served daily, including:
professional printing service
PRODUCTS & SERVICES QUALITY & SPEED TESTIMONIALS PAPER SAMPLES TEMPLATES & FILE HELP COMPANY CLIENTS QUESTIONS & CONTACT
OUR COMPANY FREE RESOURCES + INSIGHT CUSTOMIZED SERVICES PRINT INDUSTRY INFO SPECIALTY PRODUCTS POPULAR SERVICES
_________________________ _________________________ _________________________ _________________________ _________________________ _________________________
  Our Super Amazing Team
  Our Production Locations
  Our Quality
  Our History
  Our Clients
  Testimonials
  Security
  Download Templates
  Online Design Tool
  File Help + Preparation
  Turnaround + Ship Times
  Track Your Order
  Paper Samples
  Site Map
  Privacy Policy
  Mailing Services
  Graphic Design Services
  Proofing Services
  Print Broker Service
  Affiliate Program
  Custom Printed Jobs
  Blind Drop Shipping Service
  What is Offset vs Digital Print?
  What is Full Bleed?
  What Does 300dpi Mean?
  What Paper Options Exist?
   
  Gold Foil Business Cards
  Spot UV Gloss Business Cards
  Silk Business Cards
  Business Card Printing
  Postcard Printing
  Brochure Printing
  EDDM Postcard Printing
  Takeout Menu Printing
9 PRODUCTION LOCATIONS
________________________________
USA - CA, WA, AZ, TX, IL, OH, FL, NY
CANADA - ON
HEADQUARTERS
________________________________
740 N Rush Street - Chicago, IL 60611
Monday to Friday / 8 am - 5 pm