BlockbusterPrint.com
PRODUCTS toolbar-divider QUALITY toolbar-divider CONTACT
Free Online Design Tool My Account Shopping Cart
Order printing services online
TESTIMONIALS divide bar PAPER SAMPLES divide bar TEMPLATES & FILE HELP divide bar OUR COMPANY divide bar OUR CLIENTS
Testimonials By Real Customers Like You. Write Yours Today!
blockbusterprint.com reviews complaints
 
4.9 of 5 Star Rating
on 1,000+ reviews
  Submit a Review
Previous 1 ... 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 Next All Items per page:

STAR RATING:
CUSTOMER:
COMMENTS:
POSTED:
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Paul Burger
Des Moines, Iowa
I'm a freelance graphic designer and have used your services twice. Both jobs were completed quickly, were of the highest quality and prices were the best I could find online.
09/29/2010
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Cason Slaughter
Kennesaw, Georgia
great doing business with ya'll again. I will definitely continue to use blockbuster print for all of my future projects. I will continue to refer this company to everyone I know.
09/27/2010
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
4 out of 5 stars
 
Amaryllis
West Hollywood, California
I had a little trouble navigating the online order form (the shipping info part) and had to phone in for help - but I received my business cards in record time and they are stunning! I can't wait to give them out and hear the compliments!
09/24/2010
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Janine Dotoli
mooresville, North Carolina
With just one word.... GREAT!!!! Best print company we have ever worked with in 11 years of being in business.
09/23/2010
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Nicki
Atlanta, Georgia
We could not be happier with Blockbuster Print! They have excellent customer service people and designers that helped make sure our print job was flawless! Thanks!
09/23/2010
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
4 out of 5 stars
 
bruce reinfeld
philadelphia, Pennsylvania
I have used 8 different printing companies over the past few years and I have found BlockbusterPrint to be #1. From the most consistent and highest print quality, to the ease of ordering, not to mention the best pricing, BlockbusterPrint is tops.
09/21/2010
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Nekheti
Saint Paul, Minnesota
Every card I had you print have been awesome. The quality is second to none and you can't beat the price. I am a lifetime customer. Will recommend your company anytime.
09/17/2010
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
4 out of 5 stars
 
Duong Tran
Chesapeake, Virginia
fast service
09/17/2010
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
4 out of 5 stars
 
John
Phoenix, Arizona
I've used Blockbusterprint.com a few times for business cards. Every time these are shipped to a client, the client is ecstatic on the quality of the job. The price can't be beat either.
09/14/2010
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
4 out of 5 stars
 
len
boston, Massachusetts
So far - so good... VERY Quick response!!! Prices are good - Got here so fast - I have been thru many print companies... These guys' print is as good as their service is.
09/14/2010
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
4 out of 5 stars
 
Tim Borjas
San Francisco, California
Great quality, quick processing. thanks.
09/13/2010
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
4 out of 5 stars
 
Jennie Trayes
Long Island City, New York
The flyers that we printed turned out pretty well. They were exactly what we wanted. Next time I hope to get a bigger flyer, but I love the glossy finish. Thank you.
09/13/2010
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Mohamed Dobrova
Anchorage, Alaska
I'm still using you guys to this day, i'm glad you offer free shipping, because shipping is usually an arm and a leg for us alaska customers. thank you
09/08/2010
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Steve Cainas
Los Angeles, California
Did a fantastic job. Understood my instructions without calling or any questions. The cards look amazing and very professional. I will definetely recommend to all my friends.
09/07/2010
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Anthony Bove
brooklyn, New York
I love how easy it is to use your site and i also received my order alot quicker than expected =)
09/06/2010
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Bobby Harte
Bellaire, Michigan
I have been buying print for 20 yrs. I have seen it all and I have dealt with many printers in and out of the States. BlockbusterPrint is an exceptional company with great quality. I can truthfully state customer service, cost & performance is tops.
09/02/2010
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
4 out of 5 stars
 
Jason Webb
Buffalo, Minnesota
In my agency we do alot of direct mail marketing and I am constantly shopping for the best for my printing needs. BlockBusterPrint.com not only has the best prices but my orders always come on time and the quality is great. I love you GUYS!
09/02/2010
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
4 out of 5 stars
 
Tramayne Wright
tuscaloosa, Alabama
Everybody I hand my business cards to love the quality and the thickness of the paper. Thats why this company is number 1 in my book. The quick and fast process you have you cant get anywhere else.
09/01/2010
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
4 out of 5 stars
 
Courtney Bryan
PIkesville, Maryland
I was extremely impressed by the quality of the card stock that was used and the very affordable price. I will be ordering again, very soon.
08/31/2010
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Stephanie L.
Morristown, New Jersey
I loved your service, the ease of downloading my own business card design, and the good price on the heavier card stock that makes a business card so much more professional!
08/26/2010
STAR RATING:
CUSTOMER:
COMMENTS:
POSTED:
Previous 1 ... 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 Next All

Page: 68 of 70

 

online printer accepting all forms of credit cards including paypal and google checkout

Thousands of happy customers served daily, including:
professional printing service
PRODUCTS & SERVICES QUALITY & SPEED TESTIMONIALS PAPER SAMPLES TEMPLATES & FILE HELP COMPANY CLIENTS QUESTIONS & CONTACT
OUR COMPANY FREE RESOURCES + INSIGHT CUSTOMIZED SERVICES PRINT INDUSTRY INFO SPECIALTY PRODUCTS POPULAR SERVICES
_________________________ _________________________ _________________________ _________________________ _________________________ _________________________
  Our Super Amazing Team
  Our Production Locations
  Our Quality
  Our History
  Our Clients
  Testimonials
  Security
  Download Templates
  Online Design Tool
  File Help + Preparation
  Turnaround + Ship Times
  Track Your Order
  Paper Samples
  Site Map
  Privacy Policy
  Mailing Services
  Graphic Design Services
  Proofing Services
  Print Broker Service
  Affiliate Program
  Custom Printed Jobs
  Blind Drop Shipping Service
  What is Offset vs Digital Print?
  What is Full Bleed?
  What Does 300dpi Mean?
  What Paper Options Exist?
   
  Gold Foil Business Cards
  Spot UV Gloss Business Cards
  Silk Business Cards
  Business Card Printing
  Postcard Printing
  Brochure Printing
  EDDM Postcard Printing
  Takeout Menu Printing
9 PRODUCTION LOCATIONS
________________________________
USA - CA, WA, AZ, TX, IL, OH, FL, NY
CANADA - ON
HEADQUARTERS
________________________________
740 N Rush Street - Chicago, IL 60611
Monday to Friday / 8 am - 5 pm