BlockbusterPrint.com
PRODUCTS toolbar-divider QUALITY toolbar-divider CONTACT
Free Online Design Tool My Account Shopping Cart
Order printing services online
TESTIMONIALS divide bar PAPER SAMPLES divide bar TEMPLATES & FILE HELP divide bar OUR COMPANY divide bar OUR CLIENTS
Testimonials By Real Customers Like You. Write Yours Today!
blockbusterprint.com reviews complaints
 
4.9 of 5 Star Rating
on 1,000+ reviews
  Submit a Review
Previous 1 ... 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 Next All Items per page:

STAR RATING:
CUSTOMER:
COMMENTS:
POSTED:
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
4 out of 5 stars
 
Michael
Los Angeles, California
Excellent quality brochures and business cards. My order was delivered 3 days earlier and in time for my Las Vegas convention. Will definitely be returning for more.
01/15/2011
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
4 out of 5 stars
 
Debra Foreman
Forney, Texas
Loved the cards. They turned out just lovely and in a super fast manner. Impressed.
01/14/2011
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
4 out of 5 stars
 
Amy Troop
Washington, District of Columbia
I recently used Blockbuster Print for a wedding Save the Date card I designed for a friend. It turned out terrific. Only my second experience with Blockbuster, I was very pleased with the results and received a lot of positive feedback on the piece!
01/13/2011
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Andrew Sussman
Fayetteville, New York
The ordering process was very straight forward, the digital proof was delivered as promised and the final product was a high quality and matched the digital proof. Will definitely order from BBPrint again.
01/12/2011
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Carol Lazzaretti
Denver, Colorado
Best business cards, EVER! Thanks so much for the great quality and No Hassle experience, time after time! (insert applause here)
01/12/2011
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Keiko Mioyamori
New York, New York
Ordered 9x6 card - Very fast shipping and good quality of printing. A+++
01/11/2011
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Ryan Jennings
Glenview, Illinois
The chrome gold foil cards i ordered are really impressive. It made our jewelery business look that much more professional. Your sample packs really helped. We will definitely be returning clients of yours. - Ryan
01/10/2011
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Stephanie Cors
San Diego, California
This is the 4th time we have ordered brochures for our restaurant and once again a flawless product in a speedy manner. We are so glad we finally found a reliable printer. We have recommended you to all our friends in the business. Thanks again! =)
01/10/2011
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
4 out of 5 stars
 
Maro
Brooklyn, New York
Wonderful work. I have already referred your company to friends and cohorts. Nice quality printing and fast service. Thanks! MARO
12/29/2010
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Keiko Miyamori
New York, New York
I used Blockbuster Print for a couple of times. the card looks very good and the price is reasonable, shipped to my ny studio quickly so recommended other artists around me.
12/28/2010
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Daphne
Dallas, Texas
I find BlockBusterPrint.com to be VERY efficient & cost effective. My business cards always print in EXCELLENT condition! I am VERY pleased w/their services.
12/28/2010
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
4 out of 5 stars
 
Pete Stec
Jordan, Alabama
The business cards I received are of superb physical quality (thickness, finish, etc),
12/27/2010
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Eduardo moreno
Lewisville, Texas
Great service!!! Great paper, great finish, great delivery time, and great pricing. Definetly will be back.
12/22/2010
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
4 out of 5 stars
 
Marlys Van Engen
Everly, Iowa
Excellent service. Love the product. Our son designed it and sent it to you. You worked well with him and we have a good product to use. Thank you
12/15/2010
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Sara Almes
Joshua Tree, California
Super fast shipping, great customer service, excellent print job!
12/13/2010
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Dustin
Noblesville, Indiana
Ordering Business Cards couldn't be more simple. I have ordered several times from Blockbuster Print.com and have never had any trouble getting the product exactly as I ordered it. My clients are always impressed at the quality and the price.
12/13/2010
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Nikos Karavitis
Arlington Heights, Illinois
Blockbuster print did an amazing job. The quality of the business cards I ordered were unique as they required spot UV coating and they came out fantastic. I also enjoyed the dialogue I had prior to printing. Great customer service!
12/12/2010
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
4 out of 5 stars
 
Justin Pape
Carlsbad, California
The business cards I ordered were great! By far the best quality on the internet. I tried Vista print and they were more expensive and the cards were not very good. I would recommended you guys to everyone.
12/10/2010
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
keiko miyamori
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
the print is good quality and shipping is on time ~
12/10/2010
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
4 out of 5 stars
 
Dario Camacho
Miami, Florida
Order was fulfilled and delivered in time. I find the process quite simple and quicker than other rival printers, online or local. I now use this website exclusively for my printing jobs and projects.
12/10/2010
STAR RATING:
CUSTOMER:
COMMENTS:
POSTED:
Previous 1 ... 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 Next All

Page: 64 of 69

 

online printer accepting all forms of credit cards including paypal and google checkout

Thousands of happy customers served daily, including:
professional printing service
PRODUCTS & SERVICES QUALITY & SPEED TESTIMONIALS PAPER SAMPLES TEMPLATES & FILE HELP COMPANY CLIENTS QUESTIONS & CONTACT
OUR COMPANY FREE RESOURCES + INSIGHT CUSTOMIZED SERVICES PRINT INDUSTRY INFO SPECIALTY PRODUCTS POPULAR SERVICES
_________________________ _________________________ _________________________ _________________________ _________________________ _________________________
  Our Super Amazing Team
  Our Production Locations
  Our Quality
  Our History
  Our Clients
  Testimonials
  Security
  Download Templates
  Online Design Tool
  File Help + Preparation
  Turnaround + Ship Times
  Track Your Order
  Paper Samples
  Site Map
  Privacy Policy
  Mailing Services
  Graphic Design Services
  Proofing Services
  Print Broker Service
  Affiliate Program
  Custom Printed Jobs
  Blind Drop Shipping Service
  What is Offset vs Digital Print?
  What is Full Bleed?
  What Does 300dpi Mean?
  What Paper Options Exist?
   
  Gold Foil Business Cards
  Spot UV Gloss Business Cards
  Silk Business Cards
  Business Card Printing
  Postcard Printing
  Brochure Printing
  EDDM Postcard Printing
  Takeout Menu Printing
9 PRODUCTION LOCATIONS
________________________________
USA - CA, WA, AZ, TX, IL, OH, FL, NY
CANADA - ON
HEADQUARTERS
________________________________
740 N Rush Street - Chicago, IL 60611
Monday to Friday / 8 am - 5 pm