BlockbusterPrint.com
PRODUCTS toolbar-divider QUALITY toolbar-divider CONTACT
Free Online Design Tool My Account Shopping Cart
Order printing services online
TESTIMONIALS divide bar PAPER SAMPLES divide bar TEMPLATES & FILE HELP divide bar OUR COMPANY divide bar OUR CLIENTS
Testimonials By Real Customers Like You. Write Yours Today!
blockbusterprint.com reviews complaints
 
4.9 of 5 Star Rating
on 1,000+ reviews
  Submit a Review
Previous 1 ... 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 Next All Items per page:

STAR RATING:
CUSTOMER:
COMMENTS:
POSTED:
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Susan Lentz
Naples, Florida
Great service. Recieved exactly when they said. Thanks!
11/24/2010
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
4 out of 5 stars
 
Kristen Beck
Chandler, Arizona
THANK YOU!!! You guys saved us with your quick delivery. We did end up getting our postcards in the 48 hours you promised us. The colors and gloss are just flawless. We have already posted your site on our Twitter to spread the word. Thanks again. =)
11/23/2010
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
4 out of 5 stars
 
Lisa
Minneapolis, Minnesota
Order looks great! Well executed. Shipped on time. Product looks great! Exactly what we needed! I will definitely be coming back to print with you guys again in the future.
11/23/2010
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
4 out of 5 stars
 
Scotia
Hood River, Oregon
Love the overall quality, quick turnaround and fantastic customer service. AWESOME!
11/22/2010
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
3 out of 5 stars
 
Sara Florin
Plymouth, Massachusetts
Order was processed on time. Print quality was great; color different than expected though. REPLY: Hi Sara, your file was sent to us in RGB not CMYK color mode. This slightly shifts colors. This is error in your file format, not our print production.
11/22/2010
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Lauren
San Francisco, California
As usual, you are responsive, helpful and friendly. With great prices and quality. Thank you!
11/22/2010
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
4 out of 5 stars
 
David
Naperville, Illinois
Prompt response to my order. I was estatic over the color reproduction and finish on my oder. Turnaround time is ultrafast.
11/15/2010
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Keiko Miiyamori
New York, New York
My first order did not look right do due file error on my part. Customer service was very kind and gave me a 50% discount to reorder. Their responses are very quick. The shipping is also smooth and fast. I will use Blockbuster for my business again.
11/14/2010
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Kenneth Dyal
Saint Augustine, Florida
Too Easy! No strange printing requirements...no weird hidden charges. I've been really happy with these guys!
11/11/2010
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
4 out of 5 stars
 
Elizabeth Moses
Rochester Hills, Michigan
I am getting ready to order 4 more business cards today and tomorrow. I want to order the 8x5 postcard with uv spot gloss soon. I always recommend your product.
11/10/2010
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
4 out of 5 stars
 
Gwen
Crystal Lake, Illinois
Everytime I order and receive my order I am amazed at how quickly it is processed and received. You guys are awesome keep up the good work!
11/09/2010
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Andre Decoteau
Elizabeth, New Jersey
The order came out great, customer service email was wonderful. Kim is always helpful when it comes to questions. This was our third order and we will continue to do more.
11/09/2010
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Jason Horton
Texarkana, Texas
The staff at Blockbuster print.com is awesome! I recently opened my own law firm, and Blockbuster was able to rush my order on short notice to ensure my transition went smoothly. I highly recommend Blockbuster print.com.
11/05/2010
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Nicole
Melbourne, Florida
Fast, Easy, Great Prices, Great Quality
11/05/2010
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Hannah
Chicago, Illinois
this place rocks, they are so cheap and the product quality is the best, i will be ordering from them in the future, the customer service is very good too.
11/03/2010
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Ryan Newcom
San Antonio, Texas
We are very pleased with the quality delivery by Blockbuster Print for our business cards. We look forward to using Blockbuster Print in the future for all of our printing needs.
11/02/2010
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Elizabeth Moses
Rochester Hills, Michigan
I ordered UV spot gloss business card and plan on ordering the postcards next. I think the product is superior to anything I've seen at a great price.
11/02/2010
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
4 out of 5 stars
 
S. Corey
Palo Alto, California
Always easy and simple. Only recommendation would be to have a better way to view a soft proof of the print job before submitting to go to press. RESPONSE: HI, Shannon. Soft proofs are available when you click your files from the shopping cart page.
11/02/2010
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Denise
Harrison, Arkansas
Awesome service and quick shipping. I was extremely pleased with my business cards. Thank you so much for a quality product.
11/02/2010
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Jeff Dubofsky
Milwaukee, Wisconsin
5 Stars for sure! Quality is excellent, super quick turnaround, and Jessica REALLY helped me get past the tech difficulties I was having in order to process a couple of important rush orders. Great company, great staff!
10/29/2010
STAR RATING:
CUSTOMER:
COMMENTS:
POSTED:
Previous 1 ... 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 Next All

Page: 61 of 65

 

online printer accepting all forms of credit cards including paypal and google checkout

Thousands of happy customers served daily, including:
professional printing service
PRODUCTS & SERVICES QUALITY & SPEED TESTIMONIALS PAPER SAMPLES TEMPLATES & FILE HELP COMPANY CLIENTS QUESTIONS & CONTACT
OUR COMPANY FREE RESOURCES + INSIGHT CUSTOMIZED SERVICES PRINT INDUSTRY INFO SPECIALTY PRODUCTS POPULAR SERVICES
_________________________ _________________________ _________________________ _________________________ _________________________ _________________________
  Our Super Amazing Team
  Our Production Locations
  Our Quality
  Our History
  Our Clients
  Testimonials
  Security
  Download Templates
  Online Design Tool
  File Help + Preparation
  Turnaround + Ship Times
  Track Your Order
  Paper Samples
  Site Map
  Privacy Policy
  Mailing Services
  Graphic Design Services
  Proofing Services
  Print Broker Service
  Affiliate Program
  Custom Printed Jobs
  Blind Drop Shipping Service
  What is Offset vs Digital Print?
  What is Full Bleed?
  What Does 300dpi Mean?
  What Paper Options Exist?
   
  Gold Foil Business Cards
  Spot UV Gloss Business Cards
  Silk Business Cards
  Business Card Printing
  Postcard Printing
  Brochure Printing
  EDDM Postcard Printing
  Takeout Menu Printing
9 PRODUCTION LOCATIONS
________________________________
USA - CA, WA, AZ, TX, IL, OH, FL, NY
CANADA - ON
HEADQUARTERS
________________________________
740 N Rush Street - Chicago, IL 60611
Monday to Friday / 8 am - 5 pm