BlockbusterPrint.com
PRODUCTS toolbar-divider QUALITY toolbar-divider CONTACT
Free Online Design Tool My Account Shopping Cart
Order printing services online
TESTIMONIALS divide bar PAPER SAMPLES divide bar TEMPLATES & FILE HELP divide bar OUR COMPANY divide bar OUR CLIENTS
Testimonials By Real Customers Like You. Write Yours Today!
blockbusterprint.com reviews complaints
 
4.9 of 5 Star Rating
on 1,000+ reviews
  Submit a Review
Previous 1 ... 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 ... 68 Next All Items per page:

STAR RATING:
CUSTOMER:
COMMENTS:
POSTED:
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Paul Hager
West Allis, Wisconsin
We have ordered our business cards time and again. We have never had any mistakes and the quality for the price is amazing. We always get the 16pt card stock which feels so much more impressive in our clients hands. Customer service is great too.
03/23/2011
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Kathy Vellios
chicago, Illinois
My order contained both cards and postcards for my business. Both items turned out beautifully. With glossy paper and clear printing.I will be using Blockbuster printing from now on for all my printing needs KV KV Complete Bookkeeping
03/21/2011
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
4 out of 5 stars
 
Jon Arnold
indianapolis, Indiana
I had a misunderstanding on turn-around time, so that led to some problems on my end but everyone at BlockbusterPrint helped me get my order on time. Print quality was great.
03/21/2011
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Amy Troop
Washington, District of Columbia
As always, Blockbuster delivered! This was small job that I needed done quickly and am glad I chose Blockbuster.
03/15/2011
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Ryan
Brick, New Jersey
I was a little skeptical about going with an online company to do my print work. With a little research I went with BlockbusterPrint.Com I am amazed by the extremely fast turn around and the quality of the cards. These guys rock!
02/26/2011
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Conor Finnegan
New York, New York
I absolutely love using BlockbusterPrint for our business cards. They print quickly, deliver fast, and the product is great. We are loyal customers.
02/25/2011
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Maya Hersh
Seattle, Washington
Fast, friendly and extremely helpful. I will always order from blockbuster print from now on!
02/24/2011
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
4 out of 5 stars
 
Leilani
Brisbane, California
Overall score: GOOD I feel that since everything is done online (the Design Tool should be more advanced. It would be great if we can use Pantone References.
02/24/2011
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
4 out of 5 stars
 
josh
corbett, Oregon
Speedy production and the colors came out really nice. Better than expected. I wish i had ordered the plastic cards. They seem cool. Other than that it was a great experience.
02/24/2011
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Amy Troop
Washington, District of Columbia
I placed an order for three separate print pieces. As usual the quality was superb. This time I had some trouble during the order process and had the opportunity to interact with customer support. They were phenomenal -- responsive and professional.
02/23/2011
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Joey Vitale
Chicago, Illinois
Orders always get delivered on time!
02/22/2011
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
4 out of 5 stars
 
Sara Montgomery
Marion, Iowa
Nice quality product! I love me some blockbusterprint.com
02/22/2011
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Stephanie Jennings
West Hollywood, California
Really impressed with the speed of production. You guys stood by your word and Jason was a wonderful. He was patient with me & explained how the templates work. I designed my first card myself and it was a wonderful experience with you guys! =)
02/21/2011
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Michael Dames
Little Rock, Arkansas
I cannot believe how awesome the quality of your 16pt cards are. I am a florist and i always have colorful flowers on my card and nobody but YOU guys have been able to produce a vivid business cards. Thanks so much again! HAPPY CUSTOMER HERE! hahaha
02/21/2011
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
James Camoran
Chicago, Illinois
Guys, where do i start...your printed brochures made us look so professional to our big client. We are forever your customer. The free shipping was just so sweet as well.
02/21/2011
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
4 out of 5 stars
 
Thomas J Vojtek
Wilkes-Barre, Pennsylvania
Pretty fast service and quality of printing was great.
02/17/2011
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Libby Campbell
Dacono, Colorado
I was hesitant at first but Kinkos gave me an outrageous quote. I am so pleased with the tri-fold brochures I received. The quality was great! I will definitely order more and recommend others to order from this site! Thanks!!
02/14/2011
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Caroline Willen
Maineville, Ohio
Awesome again! And again! Thank you for your great service and great printing. Great turn around, great quality, great price, great service. Blockbuster will definitely be getting more of my business! Thank you!!
02/11/2011
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Michael Ivery (Eclipse Graffix)
North Brunswick, New Jersey
Excellent service. Fast Turn arouind time on this order.
02/11/2011
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Debra
Forney, Texas
Great product, fantastic price, great customer service. Have used them several times and will continue to use them for our printing needs. Good job!!
02/11/2011
STAR RATING:
CUSTOMER:
COMMENTS:
POSTED:
Previous 1 ... 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 ... 68 Next All

Page: 61 of 68

 

online printer accepting all forms of credit cards including paypal and google checkout

Thousands of happy customers served daily, including:
professional printing service
PRODUCTS & SERVICES QUALITY & SPEED TESTIMONIALS PAPER SAMPLES TEMPLATES & FILE HELP COMPANY CLIENTS QUESTIONS & CONTACT
OUR COMPANY FREE RESOURCES + INSIGHT CUSTOMIZED SERVICES PRINT INDUSTRY INFO SPECIALTY PRODUCTS POPULAR SERVICES
_________________________ _________________________ _________________________ _________________________ _________________________ _________________________
  Our Super Amazing Team
  Our Production Locations
  Our Quality
  Our History
  Our Clients
  Testimonials
  Security
  Download Templates
  Online Design Tool
  File Help + Preparation
  Turnaround + Ship Times
  Track Your Order
  Paper Samples
  Site Map
  Privacy Policy
  Mailing Services
  Graphic Design Services
  Proofing Services
  Print Broker Service
  Affiliate Program
  Custom Printed Jobs
  Blind Drop Shipping Service
  What is Offset vs Digital Print?
  What is Full Bleed?
  What Does 300dpi Mean?
  What Paper Options Exist?
   
  Gold Foil Business Cards
  Spot UV Gloss Business Cards
  Silk Business Cards
  Business Card Printing
  Postcard Printing
  Brochure Printing
  EDDM Postcard Printing
  Takeout Menu Printing
9 PRODUCTION LOCATIONS
________________________________
USA - CA, WA, AZ, TX, IL, OH, FL, NY
CANADA - ON
HEADQUARTERS
________________________________
740 N Rush Street - Chicago, IL 60611
Monday to Friday / 8 am - 5 pm