BlockbusterPrint.com
PRODUCTS toolbar-divider QUALITY toolbar-divider CONTACT
Free Online Design Tool My Account Shopping Cart
Order printing services online
TESTIMONIALS divide bar PAPER SAMPLES divide bar TEMPLATES & FILE HELP divide bar OUR COMPANY divide bar OUR CLIENTS
Testimonials By Real Customers Like You. Write Yours Today!
blockbusterprint.com reviews complaints
 
4.9 of 5 Star Rating
on 1,000+ reviews
  Submit a Review
Previous 1 ... 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 Next All Items per page:

STAR RATING:
CUSTOMER:
COMMENTS:
POSTED:
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Michael Malone
Edwardsburg, Michigan
Excellent printing quality, excellent paper stock quality, and job was delivered on schedule as promised. Great product and great value.
08/03/2010
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
4 out of 5 stars
 
Brian Butler
Lutz, Florida
Great prices and great service. I can't wait to go back for more.
08/02/2010
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
4 out of 5 stars
 
stan
broadview heights, Ohio
I was impressed by the quality of these cards. I sometimes feel my customers and other business people comment more about the quality of the card than my business. Thanks BlockbusterPrint for making my small business project "high quality".
07/29/2010
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
4 out of 5 stars
 
Arnold Goldman
Cleveland, OH, Ohio
After a careful review of online printers I finally decided to give Blockbuster Printing a try. I figured I had nothing to lose. Much to my surprise the quality was fantastic and exceeded my expectation! Great service too. Blockbuster has my business
07/27/2010
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Rennie
Austin, Texas
Super fast, top quality, great-priced, friendly service. Is it any wonder Blockbuster was our first choice for our latest printing order? Thank you!!
07/26/2010
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
4 out of 5 stars
 
Mohamed Dobrova
Anchorage, Alaska
I love the free shipping option, I was dissappointed to see up-charge for 2 sided printing, and the removal of 15p biz cards. but i can't complain, your prices are still pretty reasonable, and i LOVE the free shipping, since i'm up here in AK. thanx
07/24/2010
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
4 out of 5 stars
 
Tramayne Wright
Tuscaloosa, Alabama
The business cards were perfect. I ordered them Monday and got them Thursday. Thats fast. The quality of the paper was exactly as the samples you sent me. My clients will be very pleased with you're printing. Thanks we'll be using blockbuster print.
07/05/2010
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
4 out of 5 stars
 
Gene Rozinsky
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
The quality is great as well as service!
06/30/2010
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Lauren Hauptman
San Francisco, California
A picky consumer (even more so on behalf of my clients), I have been blown away by Kim's excellent customer service. I have placed several orders, for both business cards and postcards, and Kim has gone above and beyond the call of duty every time.
06/24/2010
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
4 out of 5 stars
 
Kathy
Aberdeen, South Dakota
BlockbusterPrint.com, thank you for doing such a great job on my business cards. I and my fiance both use your company and we refer all of our friends to you for their business needs as well. I will be ordering more items from you in the future..
06/24/2010
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
John Aboumrad
Dallas, Texas
These folks were not at the top of the search results when I found them last year...but I'm glad I kept looking. Great prices and processing and shipping options and absolutely excellent and responsive customer service. They have my biz for life.
06/24/2010
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
4 out of 5 stars
 
Troy
Venice, Florida
I would highly recommend Blockbuster Print to anyone who is interested in receiving high quality printing at a more than fair price. The staff really go out of their way to see that the client is satisfied which is why they still have our business.
06/09/2010
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
4 out of 5 stars
 
Mark Sider
Highland Park, Illinois
Great quality on the cards. If you need your cards overnight make sure their system does not send them via ground. Great job on the quality.
06/09/2010
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Kristin Daniels
Miami, Florida
THANK YOU SO MUCH! You guys really saved my behind. I needed these cards rushed for a meeting and you got them to me in 3 business days. And the quality, my boss was very happy. I got some brownie points. LOL. Will definitely recommend you! =)
06/02/2010
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Dia
Quinlan, Texas
Most of my orders were sent to locally-owned print shops before I found BlockbusterPrint.com. I also really appreciate that you offer free shipping. I was so happy with your service, pricing and quality. We will return again. Thank you!
06/02/2010
STAR RATING:
CUSTOMER:
COMMENTS:
POSTED:
Previous 1 ... 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 Next All

Page: 61 of 61

 

online printer accepting all forms of credit cards including paypal and google checkout

Thousands of happy customers served daily, including:
professional printing service
PRODUCTS & SERVICES QUALITY & SPEED TESTIMONIALS PAPER SAMPLES TEMPLATES & FILE HELP COMPANY CLIENTS QUESTIONS & CONTACT
OUR COMPANY FREE RESOURCES + INSIGHT CUSTOMIZED SERVICES PRINT INDUSTRY INFO SPECIALTY PRODUCTS POPULAR SERVICES
_________________________ _________________________ _________________________ _________________________ _________________________ _________________________
  Our Super Amazing Team
  Our Production Locations
  Our Quality
  Our History
  Our Clients
  Testimonials
  Security
  Download Templates
  Online Design Tool
  File Help + Preparation
  Turnaround + Ship Times
  Track Your Order
  Paper Samples
  Site Map
  Privacy Policy
  Mailing Services
  Graphic Design Services
  Proofing Services
  Print Broker Service
  Affiliate Program
  Custom Printed Jobs
  Blind Drop Shipping Service
  What is Offset vs Digital Print?
  What is Full Bleed?
  What Does 300dpi Mean?
  What Paper Options Exist?
   
  Gold Foil Business Cards
  Spot UV Gloss Business Cards
  Silk Business Cards
  Business Card Printing
  Postcard Printing
  Brochure Printing
  EDDM Postcard Printing
  Takeout Menu Printing
9 PRODUCTION LOCATIONS
________________________________
USA - CA, WA, AZ, TX, IL, OH, FL, NY
CANADA - ON
HEADQUARTERS
________________________________
740 N Rush Street - Chicago, IL 60611
Monday to Friday / 8 am - 5 pm