BlockbusterPrint.com
PRODUCTS toolbar-divider QUALITY toolbar-divider CONTACT
Free Online Design Tool My Account Shopping Cart
Order printing services online
TESTIMONIALS divide bar PAPER SAMPLES divide bar TEMPLATES & FILE HELP divide bar OUR COMPANY divide bar OUR CLIENTS
Testimonials By Real Customers Like You. Write Yours Today!
blockbusterprint.com reviews complaints
 
4.9 of 5 Star Rating
on 1,000+ reviews
  Submit a Review
Previous 1 ... 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 ... 70 Next All Items per page:

STAR RATING:
CUSTOMER:
COMMENTS:
POSTED:
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Ellen
Springfield, Massachusetts
Prices are the best I've found - even with expedited process and shipping! Wish everything had design online templates - but the things that do are incredibly easy.
06/02/2011
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Tony Zipparro
Plainfield, Illinois
The cards came out exactly as planned! I was a little confused by how to check on the order as every time I clicked my account on the appropriate tab it would re-direct me but i figured it out. After all it's all about the product which is great!
06/02/2011
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Kisha
bronx, New York
I love your print quality and turnaround time! The best printers ever!!! As a graphic designer i need that constant speed and quality to come out the same. You guys help me build my name and i love you for it. =)
06/01/2011
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Dustin Teachnor
Noblesville, Indiana
Blockbuster Print is the easiest print shop to work with online or storefront. Just submit your file and they do the rest. Best quality business card printing I've came across along with the lowest prices... I can't see using anyone else.
06/01/2011
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Peter DeMaria
Manhattan Beach, California
Great service from you guys. Everything came early in time for my meeting. My boss was very pleased with the quality guys. Thanks, you saved me! =)
05/27/2011
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
4 out of 5 stars
 
Becky Howard
Dekalb, Illinois
Wonderful service. Thank you guys for helping me choose the right paper for my business cards. You were right, it did make everything so much nicer. Will return again.
05/26/2011
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Jeff Dubofsky
Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Great customer service reps, and quality products. Thanks for the great service.
05/24/2011
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
4 out of 5 stars
 
E Copeland
Ann Arbor, Michigan
Order was shipped and received sooner than expected. Order was better than expected. Very good quality. Have been for some years now and will continue to do business again with Blockbusterprint.com.
05/23/2011
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Donald
Scottsdale, Arizona
On Time Delivery! They Found an error i made and notified me on their own. They held the order until I fixed it which saved me a lot of time and money. Easy to talk to, great service on web and phone. The business cards look great. We are very happy!
05/22/2011
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
4 out of 5 stars
 
bruce
philadelphia, Pennsylvania
one of the best and easiest postcard printers I have ever used...amazingly quick turnaround, and a price that cant be beat...not to mention consistant print quality with no color shifting... top notch...top notch!
05/21/2011
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Amy Troop
Washington, District of Columbia
Blockbuster Print has become my go-to vendor for anything I need done quickly and accurately. The website is so easy to use -- my clients love it -- and the customer support team is incredible responsive. I recommend giving them a shot.
05/13/2011
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Sandro
Long Branch, New Jersey
I ordered the Cristal Clear Cards and...wow, i was skeptic at first, but they realy came out good,BlockBuster did a amazing job on the print and quality of the cards.It realy stands out from any other cards.Shipping was on time too. Thank you BB!
05/13/2011
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
4 out of 5 stars
 
Samantha Kriskitz
Little Rock, Arkansas
Great customer service. Very helpful in assisting me with choosing the best business cards. I went with the silk 16pt cards. The only thing is that i wish i ordered the faster printing speed. I forgot weekends are not business days. My fault though.
05/11/2011
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Lloyd Daniels
Boston, Massachusetts
Outstanding job fellas. My boss was super pleased with your quality of print and speed you got these to us by. Thanks for saving me. I do all the ordering at my company and i am glad i found you guys. You will hear from us again. MorganMarketing,LLC
05/11/2011
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
4 out of 5 stars
 
Heather Gonzalez
Miami, Florida
Guys, you did a swell job on my brochures and business cards and thank you for upgrading my shipping. The colors are so vivid and rich. You have a new loyal customer. = My BlockbusterPrint.com reviews definitely a positive one! A++++ Go Miami Heat!
05/11/2011
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Heather Hosegood
Statesville, North Carolina
Thank you for quality business cards with quick service and shipping! Plus a great price!
05/05/2011
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
1 out of 5 stars
 
Michael Prilutsky
San Ramon, California
CUSTOMER: My logo was printed way too big on my envelopes. BBPRINT REPRESENTATIVE: Hi Michael, we never touch customer artwork/files. We only print what is sent in to us. You should speak to your designer about this. We will help w/a reprint though.
05/05/2011
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Kerry
Chicago, Illinois
I love working with Blockbuster Print! In my vast experience, Blockbuster Print always beats out the "other guys" in quality and price. My postcards came out perfect!!! Thank you!
05/05/2011
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Joey Vitale
Chicago, Illinois
Always a great product!
05/04/2011
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
4 out of 5 stars
 
Doug Szabo
Bellevue, Washington
The option to verify by viewing a PDF proof before committing to print is wonderful. The product quality met my expectations. Delivery was on time. Overall cost was at a substantial savings compared to some other online printers.
05/02/2011
STAR RATING:
CUSTOMER:
COMMENTS:
POSTED:
Previous 1 ... 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 ... 70 Next All

Page: 61 of 70

 

online printer accepting all forms of credit cards including paypal and google checkout

Thousands of happy customers served daily, including:
professional printing service
PRODUCTS & SERVICES QUALITY & SPEED TESTIMONIALS PAPER SAMPLES TEMPLATES & FILE HELP COMPANY CLIENTS QUESTIONS & CONTACT
OUR COMPANY FREE RESOURCES + INSIGHT CUSTOMIZED SERVICES PRINT INDUSTRY INFO SPECIALTY PRODUCTS POPULAR SERVICES
_________________________ _________________________ _________________________ _________________________ _________________________ _________________________
  Our Super Amazing Team
  Our Production Locations
  Our Quality
  Our History
  Our Clients
  Testimonials
  Security
  Download Templates
  Online Design Tool
  File Help + Preparation
  Turnaround + Ship Times
  Track Your Order
  Paper Samples
  Site Map
  Privacy Policy
  Mailing Services
  Graphic Design Services
  Proofing Services
  Print Broker Service
  Affiliate Program
  Custom Printed Jobs
  Blind Drop Shipping Service
  What is Offset vs Digital Print?
  What is Full Bleed?
  What Does 300dpi Mean?
  What Paper Options Exist?
   
  Gold Foil Business Cards
  Spot UV Gloss Business Cards
  Silk Business Cards
  Business Card Printing
  Postcard Printing
  Brochure Printing
  EDDM Postcard Printing
  Takeout Menu Printing
9 PRODUCTION LOCATIONS
________________________________
USA - CA, WA, AZ, TX, IL, OH, FL, NY
CANADA - ON
HEADQUARTERS
________________________________
740 N Rush Street - Chicago, IL 60611
Monday to Friday / 8 am - 5 pm