BlockbusterPrint.com
PRODUCTS toolbar-divider QUALITY toolbar-divider CONTACT
Free Online Design Tool My Account Shopping Cart
Order printing services online
TESTIMONIALS divide bar PAPER SAMPLES divide bar TEMPLATES & FILE HELP divide bar OUR COMPANY divide bar OUR CLIENTS
Testimonials By Real Customers Like You. Write Yours Today!
blockbusterprint.com reviews complaints
 
4.9 of 5 Star Rating
on 1,000+ reviews
  Submit a Review
Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 61 Next All Items per page:

STAR RATING:
CUSTOMER:
COMMENTS:
POSTED:
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Niroshan
San Francisco, California
Amazing quick service, I've been using them for 5 years!
05/24/2017
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
mike
white bear lake, Minnesota
I had my business card redesigned by blockbuster.com. the new look is very profession with vivid colors.
05/24/2017
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
noor hassan
fresh meadows, New York
Great quality and great service
05/23/2017
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Bianca Branch
Robbinsdale, Minnesota
I love doing business with BlockbusterPrint! They are affordable and get the job done with no hassle.
05/22/2017
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Matthew Hooper
Hamilton, Alabama
I was very pleased and surprised that Sara go hold of me twice to inform me of errors in my artwork before printing, as I was getting them sent to Bermuda I would have been very disappointed with my mistakes. I will definitely use them again.
05/20/2017
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Milan Stanic
Chicago, Illinois
BlockBuster Print is the best company to use for printing your business cards. It has a wide selection of business cards with affordable pricing.
05/17/2017
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Gillian
Anchorage, Alaska
Good product, on time, good color.
05/15/2017
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Lynda Tate
Ruther Glen, Virginia
Top notch product and service - as usual! Highly recommend for your printing needs.
05/10/2017
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Alysse
Orem, Utah
Great to work with, prints were fast and looked amazing! We love using Blockbuster Print for our marketing materials!!
05/10/2017
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
CRAIG KNAPP
Green Bay, Wisconsin
BLOCKBUSTER PRINT HAS BEEN VERY PROFESSIONAL ALONG THE WHOLE PROCESS. THEY MADE SURE THE UNDERSTOOD MY PRINTING NEEDS AT THE BEGINNING OF THE ORDER AND THEN WHEN THEY REALIZED I HAD WRONG FORMAT SIZE ON ONE OF MY PROJECT THEY HELPED ME MAKE CHANGES.
05/10/2017
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
John Sullivan
Dudley, Massachusetts
Always perfect and fast. Have been ordering menus from Blockbuster for several years and they are exactly what we need for our hotdog shack.
05/10/2017
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
zac williams
Sandy, Utah
Blockbuster Print did a wonderful job super high quality at affordable prices and rates. I highly recommend their services. I have been using them for years, I have always had an amazing experience
05/08/2017
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Skyler
Suffolk, Virginia
The Blockbuster Print team caught an error in my design upload that saved my business cards! They even turned out way better than expected. Now I'm looking to order more!
05/04/2017
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
teddy blackett
Saint Louis, Missouri
as usual, flawless service, on time delivery and prompt responses to email inquiries... Blockbuster Print you're batting .1000 keep up the great work & i'll keep coming back!!! Thanks guys!
04/25/2017
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Ashley Case
McPherson, Kansas
Our Rack Cards we ordered look wonderful! They are better than I expected. Very professional.
04/25/2017
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Kevan Christine
San Diego, California
Great quality, shipped on time, great customer service.
04/25/2017
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Marie
Sacramento, California
Using BlockbusterPrint was easy and quick. They were able to upgrade my shipping even after I placed the order so that it would get to the destination in a specific time frame. Quality was great, I will use them again in the future.
04/24/2017
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Doreen
Waterford, Connecticut
First time using Blockbuster Print. Was very happy with the end product, both with quality and price. We will definitely be using them again and again.
04/24/2017
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Dstadel
San Francisco, California
As always, the finished product is exceptional quality! Love BlockbusterPrint!!
04/24/2017
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Monica
Laguna Hills, California
At first I was skeptical to order prints online for take-out menus. I almost went through another company but was having delays with ordering, so I ordered here and so glad I did! High quality printing, great customer service, and FAST turnaround!
04/21/2017
STAR RATING:
CUSTOMER:
COMMENTS:
POSTED:
Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 61 Next All

Page: 6 of 61

 

online printer accepting all forms of credit cards including paypal and google checkout

Thousands of happy customers served daily, including:
professional printing service
PRODUCTS & SERVICES QUALITY & SPEED TESTIMONIALS PAPER SAMPLES TEMPLATES & FILE HELP COMPANY CLIENTS QUESTIONS & CONTACT
OUR COMPANY FREE RESOURCES + INSIGHT CUSTOMIZED SERVICES PRINT INDUSTRY INFO SPECIALTY PRODUCTS POPULAR SERVICES
_________________________ _________________________ _________________________ _________________________ _________________________ _________________________
  Our Super Amazing Team
  Our Production Locations
  Our Quality
  Our History
  Our Clients
  Testimonials
  Security
  Download Templates
  Online Design Tool
  File Help + Preparation
  Turnaround + Ship Times
  Track Your Order
  Paper Samples
  Site Map
  Privacy Policy
  Mailing Services
  Graphic Design Services
  Proofing Services
  Print Broker Service
  Affiliate Program
  Custom Printed Jobs
  Blind Drop Shipping Service
  What is Offset vs Digital Print?
  What is Full Bleed?
  What Does 300dpi Mean?
  What Paper Options Exist?
   
  Gold Foil Business Cards
  Spot UV Gloss Business Cards
  Silk Business Cards
  Business Card Printing
  Postcard Printing
  Brochure Printing
  EDDM Postcard Printing
  Takeout Menu Printing
9 PRODUCTION LOCATIONS
________________________________
USA - CA, WA, AZ, TX, IL, OH, FL, NY
CANADA - ON
HEADQUARTERS
________________________________
740 N Rush Street - Chicago, IL 60611
Monday to Friday / 8 am - 5 pm