BlockbusterPrint.com
PRODUCTS toolbar-divider QUALITY toolbar-divider CONTACT
Free Online Design Tool My Account Shopping Cart
Order printing services online
TESTIMONIALS divide bar PAPER SAMPLES divide bar TEMPLATES & FILE HELP divide bar OUR COMPANY divide bar OUR CLIENTS
Testimonials By Real Customers Like You. Write Yours Today!
blockbusterprint.com reviews complaints
 
4.9 of 5 Star Rating
on 1,000+ reviews
  Submit a Review
Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 ... 61 Next All Items per page:

STAR RATING:
CUSTOMER:
COMMENTS:
POSTED:
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Elizabeth Moses
Rochester Hills, Michigan
Blockbusterprint.com is the way to go with online quality print products. Always exceeds expectations.
06/20/2017
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Eliana
New York, New York
I highly recommend BlockbusterPrint.com for their quality on products, price and delivery time. Thank you for meeting my expectations on high printing quality.
06/19/2017
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Harold Rau
Wildwood, Missouri
Great work. Will order from Blockbuster Print again.
06/16/2017
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Soniann Balasquide
San Juan, Florida
It was a great service. The quality of the product I ordered was excellent. All my questions were answered and the flyers were here on the right time!
06/15/2017
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Joshua Randall
Kennewick, Washington
I was a little nervous to move away from our local printer we have used for a while, but one of the other doctors in our group recommended BBprint. We had a larger than normal run for us, and they were higher quality and lower price than normal.
06/14/2017
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Saltbox Realty
Bayport, New York
Great Job!!!
06/14/2017
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Ken Haggett
Lake Elmore, Vermont
Fast service and high quality rack cards. This was my first time ordering with Blockbuster Print but I will most likely be back for future orders.
06/14/2017
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
danielle stadel
san francisco, California
As usual, great communication and customer service. Thank you!!
06/13/2017
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Gary Williamson
Toms River, New Jersey
5 Star Service on every order I place!
06/12/2017
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
teddy blackett
Saint Louis, Missouri
Another fantastic run... I actually order flyers for client and they absolutely raved about the quality. I've referred two business partners this month and i know one has ordered & the love it! can't wait for BBP to active the referral program.
06/12/2017
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Walter Stewart
Las Vegas, Nevada
I use Blockbuster Printing regularly and the quality of printing, turn around and delivery are always stellar! I would recommend them to anyone looking for excellent print services and fast delivery at the best prices I've found anywhere.
06/09/2017
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Al Green
Sutherland, Virginia
Great service and price. Got my shipment earlier than scheduled. Communication via chat very convenient and friendly. I shall return!
06/09/2017
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
ANGELA GARVEY
SHAWNEE, Kansas
My order was turned around fast and the end result was excellent! Thank you ~
06/08/2017
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Quoc Vo
Newport news, Virginia
Brochures came out perfect. Quality and price is unbeatable. Shipping/ production time was quicker then estimated. Cost before coupon and discount is still better then other sites. Will defiantly order from blockbusterprint from now on.
06/03/2017
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
lingling gan
salem, New Hampshire
very good.
06/03/2017
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Mario Gray
Forest Park, Georgia
Great job !!
05/30/2017
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Henry Greene
Chapel Hill, North Carolina
Our order came in faster than expected and printed perfectly. What else could you ask for? Have never been disappinted with Blockbuster Printing!
05/29/2017
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
MBA of Fairfield County LLC
Bridgeport, Connecticut
Great looking business cards at a great price.
05/28/2017
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Ilwaco Art Walk
Ilwaco, Washington
Excellent Quality! Fast Service! Great Price! We couldn't be happier! Thank you!
05/27/2017
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Gary Ricks
gramercy, Louisiana
Great job Menus look Spectacular and shipped timely
05/27/2017
STAR RATING:
CUSTOMER:
COMMENTS:
POSTED:
Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 ... 61 Next All

Page: 5 of 61

 

online printer accepting all forms of credit cards including paypal and google checkout

Thousands of happy customers served daily, including:
professional printing service
PRODUCTS & SERVICES QUALITY & SPEED TESTIMONIALS PAPER SAMPLES TEMPLATES & FILE HELP COMPANY CLIENTS QUESTIONS & CONTACT
OUR COMPANY FREE RESOURCES + INSIGHT CUSTOMIZED SERVICES PRINT INDUSTRY INFO SPECIALTY PRODUCTS POPULAR SERVICES
_________________________ _________________________ _________________________ _________________________ _________________________ _________________________
  Our Super Amazing Team
  Our Production Locations
  Our Quality
  Our History
  Our Clients
  Testimonials
  Security
  Download Templates
  Online Design Tool
  File Help + Preparation
  Turnaround + Ship Times
  Track Your Order
  Paper Samples
  Site Map
  Privacy Policy
  Mailing Services
  Graphic Design Services
  Proofing Services
  Print Broker Service
  Affiliate Program
  Custom Printed Jobs
  Blind Drop Shipping Service
  What is Offset vs Digital Print?
  What is Full Bleed?
  What Does 300dpi Mean?
  What Paper Options Exist?
   
  Gold Foil Business Cards
  Spot UV Gloss Business Cards
  Silk Business Cards
  Business Card Printing
  Postcard Printing
  Brochure Printing
  EDDM Postcard Printing
  Takeout Menu Printing
9 PRODUCTION LOCATIONS
________________________________
USA - CA, WA, AZ, TX, IL, OH, FL, NY
CANADA - ON
HEADQUARTERS
________________________________
740 N Rush Street - Chicago, IL 60611
Monday to Friday / 8 am - 5 pm