BlockbusterPrint.com
PRODUCTS toolbar-divider QUALITY toolbar-divider CONTACT
Free Online Design Tool My Account Shopping Cart
Order printing services online
TESTIMONIALS divide bar PAPER SAMPLES divide bar TEMPLATES & FILE HELP divide bar OUR COMPANY divide bar OUR CLIENTS
Testimonials By Real Customers Like You. Write Yours Today!
blockbusterprint.com reviews complaints
 
4.9 of 5 Star Rating
on 1,000+ reviews
  Submit a Review
Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 ... 65 Next All Items per page:

STAR RATING:
CUSTOMER:
COMMENTS:
POSTED:
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Steve Engle
Columbia, Missouri
Blockbuster Print provides everything you expect from a printer: on-time delivery of a quality product at a competitive price. We couldn't be happier with the final product and the outstanding service.
02/03/2018
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
jessica flaska
SYRACUSE, Utah
There a fast and great in the postcards looked wonderful
02/01/2018
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Sarah
Hamilton, Montana
Order was finished per specification, will use again!
01/31/2018
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
shawn herrick
Chandler, Arizona
very pleased with my order. My flyers were super sharp and high gloss. perfectly cut. Business is growing and customer love the flyers. Thanks
01/31/2018
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
eric obiri
Gaithersburg, Maryland
Order was received intact and client called me to express gratitude as to the quality of the print job. All my orders have elicited the same response
01/27/2018
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Kara
Owings Mills, Maryland
Always exceeding my expectations. Thank you for making beautiful printing affordable for my small business.
01/27/2018
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Alain Filiatrault
Gatineau, Alabama
I truly appreciated working with Sara. She was such of good help advising and reassuring us in the production of our project.
01/24/2018
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Selena Eckhoff
Bonne Terre, Missouri
I had an issue with the sizing on my postcard files. However, they caught the issue and I was alerted by email. I was reassured that my items would also match the correct EDDM size I needed. Customer service was very helpful as well.
01/24/2018
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Troy
scottsdale, Arizona
great service!
01/17/2018
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Gary Williamson
Toms River, New Jersey
Always perfect!
01/17/2018
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Cosme
Houston, Texas
Ordered post cards with color print on one side. They look amazing and are a good value. The cards are a good thickness and seem like they would hold up well in the post. Thanks! -Cosme
01/14/2018
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Richard Finn
Orangevale, California
BlockbusterPrint.com did a fabulous job of printing my postcards for my mail campaign. The quality was very high, price was right, and I am pleased with the results. I designed my own cards and the upload and ordering was easy. Thank you.
01/12/2018
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Elizabeth Moses
Rochester Hills, Michigan
Love the brochures! I'm getting ready to create some more. Customers rave about the double-gate style. A real winner!
01/12/2018
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
eric
Gaithersburg, Maryland
Product looked perfect!,
01/09/2018
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Kara
Owings Mills, Maryland
I have worked with Blockbuster Print for a couple of years and the reason why I keep coming back is for the terrific service and the amazing quality each and every time. It is refreshing to do business with a company that is so consistent and good!
01/03/2018
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Stephanie Yeung
miami, Florida
Great quality as always, amazing customer service and quick shipping. Very happy with the product and Blockbuster Print!!!
01/02/2018
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
eric
Gaithersburg, Maryland
Product was perfect and client was happy with the quality
01/02/2018
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Melissa Brooks
Pawtucket, Rhode Island
Easy to order, superior quality, great price!
01/01/2018
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Wesley
Wellington, Florida
Easy peasy, look no further Blockbuster Print does it best.
12/30/2017
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Robyn M.
Bloomington, Indiana
I use to let them print all my menu before I left the restaurant business. It was reasonable price and quality are good. Now, I have a different career so I'm letting them print my business card. And in a few week, going to let them print my brochure
12/25/2017
STAR RATING:
CUSTOMER:
COMMENTS:
POSTED:
Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 ... 65 Next All

Page: 4 of 65

 

online printer accepting all forms of credit cards including paypal and google checkout

Thousands of happy customers served daily, including:
professional printing service
PRODUCTS & SERVICES QUALITY & SPEED TESTIMONIALS PAPER SAMPLES TEMPLATES & FILE HELP COMPANY CLIENTS QUESTIONS & CONTACT
OUR COMPANY FREE RESOURCES + INSIGHT CUSTOMIZED SERVICES PRINT INDUSTRY INFO SPECIALTY PRODUCTS POPULAR SERVICES
_________________________ _________________________ _________________________ _________________________ _________________________ _________________________
  Our Super Amazing Team
  Our Production Locations
  Our Quality
  Our History
  Our Clients
  Testimonials
  Security
  Download Templates
  Online Design Tool
  File Help + Preparation
  Turnaround + Ship Times
  Track Your Order
  Paper Samples
  Site Map
  Privacy Policy
  Mailing Services
  Graphic Design Services
  Proofing Services
  Print Broker Service
  Affiliate Program
  Custom Printed Jobs
  Blind Drop Shipping Service
  What is Offset vs Digital Print?
  What is Full Bleed?
  What Does 300dpi Mean?
  What Paper Options Exist?
   
  Gold Foil Business Cards
  Spot UV Gloss Business Cards
  Silk Business Cards
  Business Card Printing
  Postcard Printing
  Brochure Printing
  EDDM Postcard Printing
  Takeout Menu Printing
9 PRODUCTION LOCATIONS
________________________________
USA - CA, WA, AZ, TX, IL, OH, FL, NY
CANADA - ON
HEADQUARTERS
________________________________
740 N Rush Street - Chicago, IL 60611
Monday to Friday / 8 am - 5 pm