BlockbusterPrint.com
PRODUCTS toolbar-divider QUALITY toolbar-divider CONTACT
Free Online Design Tool My Account Shopping Cart
Order printing services online
TESTIMONIALS divide bar PAPER SAMPLES divide bar TEMPLATES & FILE HELP divide bar OUR COMPANY divide bar OUR CLIENTS
Testimonials By Real Customers Like You. Write Yours Today!
blockbusterprint.com reviews complaints
 
4.9 of 5 Star Rating
on 1,000+ reviews
  Submit a Review
Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 ... 69 Next All Items per page:

STAR RATING:
CUSTOMER:
COMMENTS:
POSTED:
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Jus
Bellevue, Washington
Very easy to order and quick deliver. Would definitely use again!
06/28/2018
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Alyssa Sparks
Fort Dodge, Iowa
You guys are great! After having completely terrible customer service at another company, I cant thank you enough for how you welcomed our business! You went above and beyond, and we definitely will be using you again!
06/27/2018
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Kenneth Mann
Bedford, Virginia
Great prices, fast service, what more could I ask for? I will definitely use your service again!
06/26/2018
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Frankie Casey
Fountain Inn, Alabama
Fast return and exceptional customer service from Sara! She enhanced our ad and followed up afterwards. She is why we will be back.
06/26/2018
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Gary Williamson
Toms River, New Jersey
Every order is picture perfect!
06/26/2018
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Kyle F Shields
Pensacola, Florida
I accidentally ordered my post cards with a matte finish on the front when I meant to choose glossy. Sara Masters was excellent at informing me of my mistake and offered a $35 coupon so I can reorder. Love you guys. I will keep ordering more.
06/22/2018
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Bhavik
Schaumburg, Illinois
BlockbusterPrint is very fast, reliant, quality-oriented, and by far with the best customer support team I have ever seen. I am glad I made the choice of doing business with them.
06/21/2018
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
jessica
Syracuse, Utah
I have yet to be disappointed by this company! They have a great turnaround and my postcards always look great. Great communication and when my last order got wet DURING delivery and were sent back to them, they replaced them quickly
06/21/2018
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Keith Trammel
Victor, New York
Blockbuster reps helped walk me through a mailing from start to finish. They were a huge help. I sure appreciate it!
06/19/2018
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Larry
Toronto, Ontario, Texas
You delivered my paper on time with exactly what I had sent to you. The color was perfect. Unfortunately for me, what I sent to you had a mistake. But what you did was perfect.
06/15/2018
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Dion Dangzalan
Capitola, California
I have been using another online print service for many years, but decided to price shop. When I found Blockbuster, I was skeptical because of the low price. Quality and speed is of the highest caliber! Looking forward to future orders.
06/11/2018
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Jake Karecki
Scotts Valley, California
Working with the BlockbusterPrint team, they've continued to be extra supportive at each step of all projects we've worked on together. The service matched with the quality of the prints they provide us with will keep us coming back for more!
06/11/2018
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Sunny Philip
Valley stream, New York
It was done well on time. Appreciate your professionalism.
06/09/2018
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Michelle Carter
Monroe, Louisiana
Blockbuster did an excellent job to make sure we received quality products. They go above and beyond each time I use them. I used a different printing company for 4 years, after using Blockbuster this third time, It appears I have struck gold.
06/07/2018
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Nicole K.
Bradley Beach, New Jersey
Just like every time, the service was speedy and amazing, and the printed product came out beautiful! Love using these guys for all of the our tourism departments published printing needs.
06/06/2018
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
John Fleming
Irving, Texas
Provide quality products.
06/04/2018
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Heather Skowronsky
Manassas, Virginia
Great experience! Will continue to use Blockbuster Print for all of our future printing needs.
06/01/2018
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Kimberly Raley-Kimes
Garden City Beach, South Carolina
We've been using BlockbusterPrint to print our marketing deliverables for years. We've never been disappointed in the products or service. We love the variety of postcard sizes and EDDM options. Thanks BlockbusterPrint!
05/31/2018
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Elizabeth Moses
Rochester Hills, Michigan
This is an awesome company that offers state of the are printing options. Always satisfied!
05/30/2018
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Lainee Biliunas
Glen Allen, Virginia
I use this site to order business cards for my clients. Everything always goes smooothly and I am very happy with the shipped product!
05/29/2018
STAR RATING:
CUSTOMER:
COMMENTS:
POSTED:
Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 ... 69 Next All

Page: 3 of 69

 

online printer accepting all forms of credit cards including paypal and google checkout

Thousands of happy customers served daily, including:
professional printing service
PRODUCTS & SERVICES QUALITY & SPEED TESTIMONIALS PAPER SAMPLES TEMPLATES & FILE HELP COMPANY CLIENTS QUESTIONS & CONTACT
OUR COMPANY FREE RESOURCES + INSIGHT CUSTOMIZED SERVICES PRINT INDUSTRY INFO SPECIALTY PRODUCTS POPULAR SERVICES
_________________________ _________________________ _________________________ _________________________ _________________________ _________________________
  Our Super Amazing Team
  Our Production Locations
  Our Quality
  Our History
  Our Clients
  Testimonials
  Security
  Download Templates
  Online Design Tool
  File Help + Preparation
  Turnaround + Ship Times
  Track Your Order
  Paper Samples
  Site Map
  Privacy Policy
  Mailing Services
  Graphic Design Services
  Proofing Services
  Print Broker Service
  Affiliate Program
  Custom Printed Jobs
  Blind Drop Shipping Service
  What is Offset vs Digital Print?
  What is Full Bleed?
  What Does 300dpi Mean?
  What Paper Options Exist?
   
  Gold Foil Business Cards
  Spot UV Gloss Business Cards
  Silk Business Cards
  Business Card Printing
  Postcard Printing
  Brochure Printing
  EDDM Postcard Printing
  Takeout Menu Printing
9 PRODUCTION LOCATIONS
________________________________
USA - CA, WA, AZ, TX, IL, OH, FL, NY
CANADA - ON
HEADQUARTERS
________________________________
740 N Rush Street - Chicago, IL 60611
Monday to Friday / 8 am - 5 pm