BlockbusterPrint.com
PRODUCTS toolbar-divider QUALITY toolbar-divider CONTACT
Free Online Design Tool My Account Shopping Cart
Order printing services online
TESTIMONIALS divide bar PAPER SAMPLES divide bar TEMPLATES & FILE HELP divide bar OUR COMPANY divide bar OUR CLIENTS
Testimonials By Real Customers Like You. Write Yours Today!
blockbusterprint.com reviews complaints
 
4.9 of 5 Star Rating
on 1,000+ reviews
  Submit a Review
Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 ... 68 Next All Items per page:

STAR RATING:
CUSTOMER:
COMMENTS:
POSTED:
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Logan Clark
Washington, District of Columbia
Very quick turn-around, excellent quality. Very impressive. Will definitely use again!
05/09/2018
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Gary
Toms River, New Jersey
5 star service & quality on every order!
05/08/2018
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Reza Borchardt
Branson, Missouri
Fantastic printing quality and prices!
05/08/2018
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Brian
Ledyard, Connecticut
I cannot say enough about doing business with Blockbuster. The print and paper quality is great and their service is outstanding. Box arrived as expected at my hotel and packed well so no cards were bent in transit.
05/08/2018
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Marshall Hines
Leander, Texas
Wonderful customer service, really great print quality, reasonable prices!
05/07/2018
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Miesha
Alexandria, Virginia
cards were good quality and came fast
05/07/2018
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Ate He
Chandler, Arizona
The service is quick and flawless. I highly recommended the printing service from blockbusterprint.
05/05/2018
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Mark
Edgewater, New Jersey
Excellent products, great website
05/05/2018
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Gary
Chattanooga, Tennessee
It’s all about the product, and Blockbuster Print never disappoints.
05/04/2018
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Michelle Gamble
Tallahassee, Florida
As always, I can count on you for great quality products and fantastic service!!
05/03/2018
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Walter Stewart
Boise, Idaho
Once again, another print order with Blockbuster was received on time as expected and with the superb quality and pricing I rely on! I recommend blockbuster to all my colleagues because it is the best online print company I work with.
05/03/2018
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Randy Fuller
St Petersburg, Florida
Great fast service and excellent print quality business cards. Rounded corners look awesome! Blockbuster is the only print choice for our company for the past 8 years. Always 100% satisfaction with the results.
05/03/2018
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
mehmet isik
Deland, Florida
I have been using Blockbuster for all my printing jobs and their quality is fantastic
05/02/2018
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Katherine
BALTIMORE, Maryland
The staff was so helpful, patient and supportive. Would definitely do business with again and highly recommend.
05/01/2018
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Alicia
Blairsville, Georgia
Everything with the QUALITY of my order was excellent. The customer service representative was quick and polite in all of her communications with me via email.
05/01/2018
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Taylor Hayden
Dallas, Texas
Wonderful work
04/30/2018
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Kathi
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Great looking rack cards! Thanks!
04/26/2018
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Nicole Cotton
Vilonia, Arkansas
While I was happy with the quality of my postcards, there was a slight blemish one each one. The help I received after reporting the blemish, blockbuster print was very gracious in offering me a refund and more in promo codes. They were very gracious
04/25/2018
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Kyle
Pensacola, Florida
Excellent customer service and excellent products. I accidentally uploaded an image that was a wrong size and they contacted me to let me know about the issue and corrected it for me.
04/24/2018
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Brian Armstrong
Gales Ferry, Connecticut
When I come to Blockbuster for a print job I am looking for two things - speed and quality of product. Blockbuster exceeds on both of these areas. I order their 5x7 cards and work via their chat service to make sure it is right before going to print.
04/23/2018
STAR RATING:
CUSTOMER:
COMMENTS:
POSTED:
Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 ... 68 Next All

Page: 3 of 68

 

online printer accepting all forms of credit cards including paypal and google checkout

Thousands of happy customers served daily, including:
professional printing service
PRODUCTS & SERVICES QUALITY & SPEED TESTIMONIALS PAPER SAMPLES TEMPLATES & FILE HELP COMPANY CLIENTS QUESTIONS & CONTACT
OUR COMPANY FREE RESOURCES + INSIGHT CUSTOMIZED SERVICES PRINT INDUSTRY INFO SPECIALTY PRODUCTS POPULAR SERVICES
_________________________ _________________________ _________________________ _________________________ _________________________ _________________________
  Our Super Amazing Team
  Our Production Locations
  Our Quality
  Our History
  Our Clients
  Testimonials
  Security
  Download Templates
  Online Design Tool
  File Help + Preparation
  Turnaround + Ship Times
  Track Your Order
  Paper Samples
  Site Map
  Privacy Policy
  Mailing Services
  Graphic Design Services
  Proofing Services
  Print Broker Service
  Affiliate Program
  Custom Printed Jobs
  Blind Drop Shipping Service
  What is Offset vs Digital Print?
  What is Full Bleed?
  What Does 300dpi Mean?
  What Paper Options Exist?
   
  Gold Foil Business Cards
  Spot UV Gloss Business Cards
  Silk Business Cards
  Business Card Printing
  Postcard Printing
  Brochure Printing
  EDDM Postcard Printing
  Takeout Menu Printing
9 PRODUCTION LOCATIONS
________________________________
USA - CA, WA, AZ, TX, IL, OH, FL, NY
CANADA - ON
HEADQUARTERS
________________________________
740 N Rush Street - Chicago, IL 60611
Monday to Friday / 8 am - 5 pm