BlockbusterPrint.com
PRODUCTS toolbar-divider QUALITY toolbar-divider CONTACT
Free Online Design Tool My Account Shopping Cart
Order printing services online
TESTIMONIALS divide bar PAPER SAMPLES divide bar TEMPLATES & FILE HELP divide bar OUR COMPANY divide bar OUR CLIENTS
Testimonials By Real Customers Like You. Write Yours Today!
blockbusterprint.com reviews complaints
 
4.9 of 5 Star Rating
on 1,000+ reviews
  Submit a Review
Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 ... 65 Next All Items per page:

STAR RATING:
CUSTOMER:
COMMENTS:
POSTED:
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Trudy
Seaford, Delaware
Everything was great
03/30/2018
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
bruce
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
best consistent print quality, and quick turnaround...cant beat the price either
03/29/2018
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Megan Branca
Brandon, Florida
Great product and great price! The 8.5x14 brochures I ordered turned out perfect.
03/28/2018
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
moe hakkani
Van buren township, Michigan
Unbelievable service. As a new customer I wasn’t expecting much with the low prices I received, but everything was prefect. Lowest price in the industry, great quality, and fast shipping. Can’t ask for anything more!
03/28/2018
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Long Le
Arlington, Texas
Process was smooth and the designers were very helpful. The product arrived as expected and the quality of the folders were exceptional.
03/26/2018
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Erin huba
New York, New York
Great cards.
03/23/2018
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Dennis DiBattista
Cranberry Twp., Pennsylvania
I've used Blockbuster a dozen times in the last few months and have never been let down! Clear, vibrant printing on thick stock. Fast service. The lowest price on the net. My printer going forward!
03/22/2018
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Thomas Lien
San Diego, California
My clients and I were really happy with the thick cards and the perfect Spot UV coating you did on our very meticulous cards. The colors came out fantastic and I love the feel of the satin finish. It even got delivered a day before scheduled!
03/21/2018
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
ELIZABETH MOSES
ROCHESTER HILLS, Michigan
5 Star Great!!!!
03/21/2018
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Jessenia burgos
sarasota, Florida
Super impressed, we found our new print service. Thanks guys.
03/19/2018
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Michelle Gamble
Tallahassee, Florida
Fantastic Quality. Always a pleasure doing business with BlockBuster. You guys go above and beyond to deliver quality with speed. Thank You!
03/17/2018
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Jeremy Harper
Charlotte, North Carolina
Easy to use site, quick and quality prints, will use again!
03/17/2018
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Joe gast
Dallas, Texas
Printing was very professional and delivered on time
03/16/2018
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Jessica
SYRACUSE, Utah
This is my second time ordering from them and, like the first time, I was not disappointed. I've ordered the post cards bundled both times and that has made it so much easier to get them prepared to take to the post office.
03/14/2018
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
brad williams
pigeon forge, Tennessee
Wonderful experience. Will definitely order from these guys again. Everything was as expected. 5 Stars here.
03/12/2018
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Jessica Bond
San Antonio, Texas
Very happy with the business cards as well as the customer service. Highly recommend!
03/07/2018
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Susan Untiedt
Acworth, Georgia
I have made several orders, have been very pleased with the quality and speed.
03/07/2018
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
rick
Phoenix, Arizona
Surprisingly a great value. Quick shipping and the print quality was much better than expected. I will definitely be using them again.
03/07/2018
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
4 out of 5 stars
 
chris
blythewood, South Carolina
A number to contact would be helpful. A shipping date at checkout would be extremely helpful. Overall very satisfied. RESPONSE: Hi Chris! Our number is listed on our contact page & our order page does give you a ship-out date when you pick speeds :)
03/06/2018
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Nate S
Seattle, Washington
Fast, well-priced, great customer service, quality product. My go-to for my business printing needs.
03/05/2018
STAR RATING:
CUSTOMER:
COMMENTS:
POSTED:
Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 ... 65 Next All

Page: 2 of 65

 

online printer accepting all forms of credit cards including paypal and google checkout

Thousands of happy customers served daily, including:
professional printing service
PRODUCTS & SERVICES QUALITY & SPEED TESTIMONIALS PAPER SAMPLES TEMPLATES & FILE HELP COMPANY CLIENTS QUESTIONS & CONTACT
OUR COMPANY FREE RESOURCES + INSIGHT CUSTOMIZED SERVICES PRINT INDUSTRY INFO SPECIALTY PRODUCTS POPULAR SERVICES
_________________________ _________________________ _________________________ _________________________ _________________________ _________________________
  Our Super Amazing Team
  Our Production Locations
  Our Quality
  Our History
  Our Clients
  Testimonials
  Security
  Download Templates
  Online Design Tool
  File Help + Preparation
  Turnaround + Ship Times
  Track Your Order
  Paper Samples
  Site Map
  Privacy Policy
  Mailing Services
  Graphic Design Services
  Proofing Services
  Print Broker Service
  Affiliate Program
  Custom Printed Jobs
  Blind Drop Shipping Service
  What is Offset vs Digital Print?
  What is Full Bleed?
  What Does 300dpi Mean?
  What Paper Options Exist?
   
  Gold Foil Business Cards
  Spot UV Gloss Business Cards
  Silk Business Cards
  Business Card Printing
  Postcard Printing
  Brochure Printing
  EDDM Postcard Printing
  Takeout Menu Printing
9 PRODUCTION LOCATIONS
________________________________
USA - CA, WA, AZ, TX, IL, OH, FL, NY
CANADA - ON
HEADQUARTERS
________________________________
740 N Rush Street - Chicago, IL 60611
Monday to Friday / 8 am - 5 pm