BlockbusterPrint.com
PRODUCTS toolbar-divider QUALITY toolbar-divider CONTACT
Free Online Design Tool My Account Shopping Cart
Order printing services online
TESTIMONIALS divide bar PAPER SAMPLES divide bar TEMPLATES & FILE HELP divide bar OUR COMPANY divide bar OUR CLIENTS
Testimonials By Real Customers Like You. Write Yours Today!
blockbusterprint.com reviews complaints
 
4.9 of 5 Star Rating
on 1,000+ reviews
  Submit a Review
Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 ... 61 Next All Items per page:

STAR RATING:
CUSTOMER:
COMMENTS:
POSTED:
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Diana
North Port, Florida
I am super pleased with the brochures I ordered. Blockbuster's prices are better than any other I searched for and the product is superior.. even surpassed my expectations! The print quality, weight of the paper stock & lead time is amazing.
12/03/2017
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Erin
BROOKLYN, New York
We ended up cancelling this order but that cancelling process was super quick and easy, days later we sent a new order in!
11/30/2017
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
eric obiri
Gaithersburg, Maryland
Best online printing service I have ever used. Value pricing, quick turn around and an impressive array of shipping options
11/29/2017
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Alex Benavides
Folkston, Georgia
The business cards turned out great! I love the feel of the silk 17pt paper and the spot gloss turned out flawless!
11/28/2017
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
LeAnn
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
We started using Blockbuster Print about 3 years ago and have been very pleased with both the product and the customer service!
11/28/2017
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Nicole Brown
Chester, Virginia
My postcards were AWESOME and arrived on time. Thanks so much!!
11/28/2017
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Allen
Beverly Hills, California
This is my second order and again everything has been excellent! Great product, service, and price!
11/27/2017
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Connor
Salt Lake City, Utah
Very nice experience. The brochures we ordered were very nice. The price was also less than other places we looked. Overall we are very happy with the experience.
11/27/2017
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Elaine O'Connell
Manchester, New Jersey
Excellent service. Fast turnaround.
11/25/2017
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Bejeweled
BROOKLYN, New York
was very happy. Great quick delivery and nice quality!
11/21/2017
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Viviane Moritz
Bethesda, Maryland
Fast and efficient
11/20/2017
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Danielle
San Francisco, California
As always, the customer service team is quick to assist if I run into issues when ordering. I love Blockbuster Print!
11/18/2017
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Kathi Radock
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Always a great looking product and convenient and easy shipping.
11/17/2017
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Bill Linkwald
Roswell, Georgia
Really quick service!
11/16/2017
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Tom
Las Vegas, Nevada
everything was great
11/15/2017
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
John Blackmon
North Charleston, South Carolina
Awesome service and quality as always. Definitely can count on quick response and sharp products.
11/13/2017
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Shelly
Brooklyn, New York
Blockbuster printing did a great job, and they were even helpful in adjusting my file when they saw an error.
11/11/2017
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
LeAnn
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Project looks great!
11/09/2017
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Javier
Miami, Florida
The process was simple, the quality was amazing, turnaround was fast, & last but not least Price was very competitive!
11/08/2017
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
4 out of 5 stars
 
Mandy
LA, California
Fast shipment & amazing quality. I tried to edit art after ordering. Will still use you again. RESPONSE: Hi Mandy!:) I see you chose "print as-is". It shipped 24hrs before you emailed us to make changes. So sorry. We can help you with a reprint! :)
11/06/2017
STAR RATING:
CUSTOMER:
COMMENTS:
POSTED:
Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 ... 61 Next All

Page: 2 of 61

 

online printer accepting all forms of credit cards including paypal and google checkout

Thousands of happy customers served daily, including:
professional printing service
PRODUCTS & SERVICES QUALITY & SPEED TESTIMONIALS PAPER SAMPLES TEMPLATES & FILE HELP COMPANY CLIENTS QUESTIONS & CONTACT
OUR COMPANY FREE RESOURCES + INSIGHT CUSTOMIZED SERVICES PRINT INDUSTRY INFO SPECIALTY PRODUCTS POPULAR SERVICES
_________________________ _________________________ _________________________ _________________________ _________________________ _________________________
  Our Super Amazing Team
  Our Production Locations
  Our Quality
  Our History
  Our Clients
  Testimonials
  Security
  Download Templates
  Online Design Tool
  File Help + Preparation
  Turnaround + Ship Times
  Track Your Order
  Paper Samples
  Site Map
  Privacy Policy
  Mailing Services
  Graphic Design Services
  Proofing Services
  Print Broker Service
  Affiliate Program
  Custom Printed Jobs
  Blind Drop Shipping Service
  What is Offset vs Digital Print?
  What is Full Bleed?
  What Does 300dpi Mean?
  What Paper Options Exist?
   
  Gold Foil Business Cards
  Spot UV Gloss Business Cards
  Silk Business Cards
  Business Card Printing
  Postcard Printing
  Brochure Printing
  EDDM Postcard Printing
  Takeout Menu Printing
9 PRODUCTION LOCATIONS
________________________________
USA - CA, WA, AZ, TX, IL, OH, FL, NY
CANADA - ON
HEADQUARTERS
________________________________
740 N Rush Street - Chicago, IL 60611
Monday to Friday / 8 am - 5 pm