BlockbusterPrint.com
PRODUCTS toolbar-divider QUALITY toolbar-divider CONTACT
Free Online Design Tool My Account Shopping Cart
Order printing services online
TESTIMONIALS divide bar PAPER SAMPLES divide bar TEMPLATES & FILE HELP divide bar OUR COMPANY divide bar OUR CLIENTS
Testimonials By Real Customers Like You. Write Yours Today!
blockbusterprint.com reviews complaints
 
4.9 of 5 Star Rating
on 1,000+ reviews
  Submit a Review
Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 ... 69 Next All Items per page:

STAR RATING:
CUSTOMER:
COMMENTS:
POSTED:
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Kara
Owings Mills, Maryland
We sent a file with an image that was not the correct resolution and the team went above and beyond-- wrote us to let us know and didn't send our job to press until the correct resolution image was in place. The quality of the printing is fantastic!
08/08/2018
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Andrew J Tillema
EAST PEORIA, Illinois
Easier ordering platform than competitors. I received high quality color menus at a price I couldn't get at my local printers...not even coose. Good customer service from start to finish.
08/07/2018
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Reza Borchardt
Branson MO, Missouri
The best, which is why I keep coming back.... no one else compares!
08/06/2018
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
4 out of 5 stars
 
Dana Stewart
Kokomo, Indiana
I like the products. Nicely done graphics. Easy to use website. However it took longer than expected. REPLY: Hi Dana so good to hear all was well. As for speed you chose 3-day print & 3-day ship (6 total) We printed in 3 days & delivered in 24hrs.
08/01/2018
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Adam Jenning
Florissant, Missouri
Absolutely fantastic print and paper stock quality. Unmatched from any other printing company I have ever worked with.
07/31/2018
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Dave Shepherd
Vienna, Virginia
Blockbuster got my biz card order right when a local printer could not. I'm a magician. The back of my business card should resemble the back of a playing card. Blockbuster adjusted the file so there was a white margin. The local guy didn't. Thanks!
07/30/2018
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Dave Shepherd
Vienna, Virginia
Quality was high, price was very reasonable, turnaround time was quick. I will definitely use BlockbusterPrint again in the future!
07/30/2018
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Aditya Gupta
Hillsborough, North Carolina
Good timely service. Good print quality.
07/24/2018
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Reza Borchardt
Branson MO, Missouri
I'm a returning customer and will keep coming back... they are the BEST!
07/22/2018
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Vania Grippi
Bethpage, New York
always fast and perfect!
07/18/2018
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Johnnie Butler
Columbus, Ohio
Great experience. I had made a mistake regarding my order and even after blaming them, Blockbuster print made sure everything was rectified and even went the extra mile!
07/17/2018
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Play Outside Beach House
Beaver Island, Michigan
My rack cards turned out beautifully! The colors in the photographs are perfect. I used a free clip art shape in my layout, which was RGB. I should've crafted one myself & remembered to use CMYK, fortunately the green-yellow isn't bad! My error. :
07/14/2018
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
LANCE MARQUARDT
Conshohocken, Pennsylvania
Super satisfied. High quality, arrived early and great price--will certainly use again!
07/13/2018
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
regina
melbourne, Florida
Great overall experience. I give customer service 5-stars. Quality of the cards I ordered was excellent. Thank you. I will order again.
07/13/2018
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Erik Zeitlow
Arvada, Colorado
The team at BlockbusterPrint is amazing to work with. They are willing to go the extra mile for customers like me that don't know the print lingo and their designers worked with me to get a perfect product.
07/09/2018
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Travis
Santa Rosa, California
Excellent!
07/07/2018
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
danny bonar
Conway, South Carolina
Wow did I get lucky finding this site. Been ordering printed material for 24 years. I have never had a service that this easy to use, awesome upgrade options, great discounts on bulk or small projects. If you use anyone else you should switch now!
07/06/2018
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Keith Trammel
Victor, New York
As Usual Blockbuster delivers as promised. great quality printing and delivered to my customers ON TIME! 5 Stars!
07/06/2018
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Mike B
Newbury Park, California
Perfect product - high quality. Very impressed! Repeat customer. Exceeds expectations.
07/01/2018
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Bhavik Dani
Schaumburg, Illinois
BlockbusterPrint was kind enough to offer us a reprint at a discounted rate, when it was a mistake on our designing team. They understand each and every customer and know how to make the experience right for everyone of them.
06/30/2018
STAR RATING:
CUSTOMER:
COMMENTS:
POSTED:
Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 ... 69 Next All

Page: 2 of 69

 

online printer accepting all forms of credit cards including paypal and google checkout

Thousands of happy customers served daily, including:
professional printing service
PRODUCTS & SERVICES QUALITY & SPEED TESTIMONIALS PAPER SAMPLES TEMPLATES & FILE HELP COMPANY CLIENTS QUESTIONS & CONTACT
OUR COMPANY FREE RESOURCES + INSIGHT CUSTOMIZED SERVICES PRINT INDUSTRY INFO SPECIALTY PRODUCTS POPULAR SERVICES
_________________________ _________________________ _________________________ _________________________ _________________________ _________________________
  Our Super Amazing Team
  Our Production Locations
  Our Quality
  Our History
  Our Clients
  Testimonials
  Security
  Download Templates
  Online Design Tool
  File Help + Preparation
  Turnaround + Ship Times
  Track Your Order
  Paper Samples
  Site Map
  Privacy Policy
  Mailing Services
  Graphic Design Services
  Proofing Services
  Print Broker Service
  Affiliate Program
  Custom Printed Jobs
  Blind Drop Shipping Service
  What is Offset vs Digital Print?
  What is Full Bleed?
  What Does 300dpi Mean?
  What Paper Options Exist?
   
  Gold Foil Business Cards
  Spot UV Gloss Business Cards
  Silk Business Cards
  Business Card Printing
  Postcard Printing
  Brochure Printing
  EDDM Postcard Printing
  Takeout Menu Printing
9 PRODUCTION LOCATIONS
________________________________
USA - CA, WA, AZ, TX, IL, OH, FL, NY
CANADA - ON
HEADQUARTERS
________________________________
740 N Rush Street - Chicago, IL 60611
Monday to Friday / 8 am - 5 pm