BlockbusterPrint.com
PRODUCTS toolbar-divider QUALITY toolbar-divider CONTACT
Free Online Design Tool My Account Shopping Cart
Order printing services online
TESTIMONIALS divide bar PAPER SAMPLES divide bar TEMPLATES & FILE HELP divide bar OUR COMPANY divide bar OUR CLIENTS
Testimonials By Real Customers Like You. Write Yours Today!
blockbusterprint.com reviews complaints
 
4.9 of 5 Star Rating
on 1,000+ reviews
  Submit a Review
Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 ... 68 Next All Items per page:

STAR RATING:
CUSTOMER:
COMMENTS:
POSTED:
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Jake Karecki
Scotts Valley, California
Working with the BlockbusterPrint team, they've continued to be extra supportive at each step of all projects we've worked on together. The service matched with the quality of the prints they provide us with will keep us coming back for more!
06/11/2018
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Sunny Philip
Valley stream, New York
It was done well on time. Appreciate your professionalism.
06/09/2018
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Michelle Carter
Monroe, Louisiana
Blockbuster did an excellent job to make sure we received quality products. They go above and beyond each time I use them. I used a different printing company for 4 years, after using Blockbuster this third time, It appears I have struck gold.
06/07/2018
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Nicole K.
Bradley Beach, New Jersey
Just like every time, the service was speedy and amazing, and the printed product came out beautiful! Love using these guys for all of the our tourism departments published printing needs.
06/06/2018
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
John Fleming
Irving, Texas
Provide quality products.
06/04/2018
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Heather Skowronsky
Manassas, Virginia
Great experience! Will continue to use Blockbuster Print for all of our future printing needs.
06/01/2018
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Kimberly Raley-Kimes
Garden City Beach, South Carolina
We've been using BlockbusterPrint to print our marketing deliverables for years. We've never been disappointed in the products or service. We love the variety of postcard sizes and EDDM options. Thanks BlockbusterPrint!
05/31/2018
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Elizabeth Moses
Rochester Hills, Michigan
This is an awesome company that offers state of the are printing options. Always satisfied!
05/30/2018
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Lainee Biliunas
Glen Allen, Virginia
I use this site to order business cards for my clients. Everything always goes smooothly and I am very happy with the shipped product!
05/29/2018
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Sue
Hogansburg, New York
Easy to submit the design, quick, inexpensive, and great quality! Thank you very much, Blockbuster :
05/29/2018
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Charles A Cardona
Calverton, New York
Fast job, great printing thanks
05/26/2018
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Gary Ricks
Hester, Louisiana
my order was perfect and fast
05/25/2018
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Shannon
Revelstoke, Alabama
We were a little sceptical to order our letterhead from Blockbuster based on the cost. We just couldn't imagine that the quality would meet our expectations with such a small price tag. We were very pleasantly surprised once the order arrived!!!!
05/24/2018
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Clark G Curtis
Charlotte, North Carolina
Incredible customer service. Scottie went above and beyond to make sure I got my order in a timely fashion for a very important meeting. Thank you all for what you do.
05/23/2018
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Christa Caceres
Bushkill, Pennsylvania
I’ve used them multiple times and have never been disappointed. Excellent service, prompt delivery and fantastic results! I highly recommend them!
05/19/2018
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Liebe
Greenville, North Carolina
I have ordered repeatedly with this company and never had a complaint because they're amazing the 1st time every time.
05/15/2018
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Paul Muller
TACOMA, Washington
Very easy and customer friendly
05/15/2018
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Arturo
Clovis, California
Very happy with my order. They did a great job and were very helpful setting me up for the first time. Everyone was very happy with their business cards. Awesome job!
05/14/2018
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Marty
Roanoke, Virginia
BlockbusterPrint was great to work with! I uploaded my design for rack cards and they were printed and shipped quickly. Great price, too. Very pleased!
05/14/2018
star rating star rating star rating star rating star rating
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
Lainee Biliunas
Glen Allen, Virginia
I ordered a popular card on 19 pt Suede texture with soft velvet laminate printed 4/4.They came out great! Will continue to use this company for sure!
05/11/2018
STAR RATING:
CUSTOMER:
COMMENTS:
POSTED:
Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 ... 68 Next All

Page: 2 of 68

 

online printer accepting all forms of credit cards including paypal and google checkout

Thousands of happy customers served daily, including:
professional printing service
PRODUCTS & SERVICES QUALITY & SPEED TESTIMONIALS PAPER SAMPLES TEMPLATES & FILE HELP COMPANY CLIENTS QUESTIONS & CONTACT
OUR COMPANY FREE RESOURCES + INSIGHT CUSTOMIZED SERVICES PRINT INDUSTRY INFO SPECIALTY PRODUCTS POPULAR SERVICES
_________________________ _________________________ _________________________ _________________________ _________________________ _________________________
  Our Super Amazing Team
  Our Production Locations
  Our Quality
  Our History
  Our Clients
  Testimonials
  Security
  Download Templates
  Online Design Tool
  File Help + Preparation
  Turnaround + Ship Times
  Track Your Order
  Paper Samples
  Site Map
  Privacy Policy
  Mailing Services
  Graphic Design Services
  Proofing Services
  Print Broker Service
  Affiliate Program
  Custom Printed Jobs
  Blind Drop Shipping Service
  What is Offset vs Digital Print?
  What is Full Bleed?
  What Does 300dpi Mean?
  What Paper Options Exist?
   
  Gold Foil Business Cards
  Spot UV Gloss Business Cards
  Silk Business Cards
  Business Card Printing
  Postcard Printing
  Brochure Printing
  EDDM Postcard Printing
  Takeout Menu Printing
9 PRODUCTION LOCATIONS
________________________________
USA - CA, WA, AZ, TX, IL, OH, FL, NY
CANADA - ON
HEADQUARTERS
________________________________
740 N Rush Street - Chicago, IL 60611
Monday to Friday / 8 am - 5 pm